We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Revekka Rooms B&B
Nearby Hotels
Mediterranean Studios Apartments(Kissamos)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galini Beach Hotel(Kissamos)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balos Beach(Kaliviani)(Great Value!)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aphrodite Beach Hotel(Kissamos)(Great Value!)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunny Bay Hotel(Kissamos)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nautilus Bay Hotel(Kissamos)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kissamos(Kissamos)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Christina Beach Hotel(Kissamos)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirtilos Studios & Apartments(Kissamos)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maria Beach(Kissamos)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
129
85
10
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
85
10
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsuseful informationcharming placefantastic breakfastcleaned dailylovely balconysea frontbreakfast and dinnerbig roomgreat hospitalitywonderful staystayed nightssandy beachair conditionevery morningthe ownercellartavern
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017

We stayed 2 nights with our son of 10 years old in this hotel. The rooms are very clean. A fridge and a water cooker available. Crista and Costos were our host and very, very friendly. If we went to the sandy beach, a 3 minute walk from the hotel, we got an umbrella and a beach tennis racket set to play with, without asking. They do have an arrangement with a restaurant nearby (The Cellar) for a breakfast and dinner. Free wifi was available.The breakfast was more than abundant and well worth giving it a try when you are in Kissamos.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bertvankoppen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Really god, straight rooms, everything included- no fuzz about Internet connection and safe boxes. So nice and helpful personal.
Just a stonethrow from the sea. A short walk To the center of Kastelli where you can buy a warm ham&cheese sandwich for breakfast and then catch a bus to do whatever you want. Maybee a walk from Drapanias to Malathiros Villas. A lovely walk up along the gorge among all the olive trees.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Torbjörn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

The location of this hotel is ideal, just by the beach. It is in a quite town and the sea is just wonderful. The hotel has discounts with restaurants on the seaside, so that is an added bonus.

A lovely hotel with huge rooms, and very clean bathrooms. Very helpful staff. There is TV, fridge and a lovely balcony with each room. The only addition I would suggest is tea/ coffee in the bedrooms.

I would definitely stay here again. Value for money.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Gauri2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Very clean rooms, nice staff. But very hard and horrible beds! We got pain. Noisy from people who talked early in the mornings and closed the doors.

I missed a room for people to chat, watch television and drink coffee together. And also eat breakfast. The location was very good.

I would love to come back if the beds were changed.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Congratulations for the service provided, nice welcome given at the reception, always available to give us the advices we needed for restaurants, beaches, transport by bus... We were given a large room for 4 persons, one large bed and 2 single beds, for my wife and I, with no extra cost ! Room was functional and very clean like the rest of the building, at a very reasonable price, in July.
Note the man at the reception drove us by car after we had checked out, to the bus station which is not nearby, as he remembered I had told him at time of checking in that my wife had difficulties to walk ... ! Not sure to find that kind of attention everywhere ! Thanks again for that ! We should have stayed longer and would come back with pleasure.
Monica and Patrick

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank PacoCBV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2016

Dear Mrs. Monice & Mr. Patrick,

Thank you for writing your review after your recent stay at the Revekka Rooms B&B.
We were delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and service offered.
You are indeed very kind to highlight our hospitality and recommend us so highly, we are glad to know of your pleasant stay and happy memories - “Helpfulness” is not only a word for us.
Our very competitive rates are based on our unrivaled location in West Cretey, room type and basis- we pride ourselves on providing this range to suit a host of requirements from our valued guests.
Free upgrade always offered subject to availability, i hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the lodging in the near future.

Sincerely yours,
Perrakis Costas
Kissamia hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews