We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Royal Beach Hotel & Resort(Dibba Al Fujairah)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirage Hotel(Dibba Al Fujairah)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Six Senses Zighy Bay(Zighy Bay)
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,786)
Filter reviews
1,786 results
Traveller rating
797
566
250
92
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
797
566
250
92
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreeze restaurantsea viewprivate beachgrand bleudeluxe roomradisson blu resortarabic restaurantshort breakkids clubbelly dancertemperature controllednice beachrelaxing staylife guardskids poolspecial thanksplay area
Filter
Updating list...
366 - 371 of 1,786 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zuheir K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2016

It took me some months to write a comment after my stay in your hotel it was a short quite relaxing trip for me and my wife, to celebrate our anniversary, my purpose is to make our stay a memorable one. I just had some few points to mention that somehow needs an improvement, place is relaxing beach is long and nice to walk on, food is great and palatable. And one thing that makes me happy and wants to thank for is the cute lady in housekeeping her name starts with "m"as we cannot remember, who made our honeymoon set up such a sweet gestures, she made twice our honeymoon set up as I requested,with some balloons and she was so nice and speaks english fluently.and polite.We would also like to thank the Manager in Breeze, Michael, the hostesses, and the staffs in Beach restaurant, one staff is so kind to us also from Nepal. and in Lounge Bar the ambiance outside is relaxing, one small guy there also is helpful to us and entertaining.I would also like to thank the small but terrible bellman ,who carry our luggages,few things that disappoints us are in the reception, we have to queue for a bit long time after a long hour travel, plus it adds up to the face of a distressful receptionist that are not even smiling, not welcoming,it should be a happy welcome for any visitors that will stay in a hotel, so when a guests leaves they will remember all the good memories.Thank you for the wonderful staffs who made our stay a memorable salute to all of you,!!!!

Stayed: July 2016
Thank goldsmith743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuheir K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2016

Dear goldsmith743,

Thank you so much for your review and your comment on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us and you were happy with the service from most of the staff.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your constructive feedback and it’s really sad to hear that whilst we strive to offer our guests the very best service; on this occasion something went wrong with one of the Receptionist. I can only apologise for your experience and assure you this is not the usual standard here. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to have the opportunity to serve you better.

With kind regards,

Zuheir Khalek
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Just returned from a week at this hotel. We were persuaded to choose this hotel by our travel agent who recommended it highly. He wasn't wrong.
The hotel itself may need updating a bit, but the food and the staff were excellent. We ate most of the time in Breezes restaurant, which was buffet service. There was always a very good selection of salads, soup, main courses, deserts and daily specials. Michael, the manager was extremely friendly and helpful and went out of his way to make sure that you got whatever you wanted. We mentioned, in passing, a couple of deserts that we liked, and they cooked them for us specially. Prakash, Paul and Robin were efficient and very helpful and friendly. We were always asked if we wanted more drinks (we were all inclusive), which makes a nice change.
At the pool bar, Dinesh made us very welcome and was always happy to have a chat. He even got us to try pineapple with salt and pepper on it, very nice. Again we were always asked if we wanted another drink.
The room was fine and was kept clean every day. All rooms have a sea view and there were plenty of sunbeds on the beach. The lifeguards were very alert and helpful arranging towels and sunbeds. A buggy came along the beach to give you drinks during the day.
There is very little to do there, except relax and enjoy the hotel. I'm sure that we will return.
I'm sure that we will

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DCF62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuheir K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear DCF62,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on TripAdvisor.

We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah.

With kind regards,

Zuheir Khalek
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Great vacations for family. Not in my taste, but i'm not the boss in child rest for now. May be when they'll get older (now 3 & 6). Food is excellent. Service too. Except housekeepers - one day it's OK, another they'll forgot about changing linen, about quantity of towels and so on. But leave some tips & it'l be OK. Thers's a room to leave children with a baby sitter. A lot of sea entertainments. Quite far from the city. But food taxi service.
Special thanks to Shibin and his crew from the pool bar from the head of the family )))). Andrei Aliev, Moscow. Thanks to you all, especially chief, cooks & the waiters.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tatiana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuheir K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear Tatiana A,

Thank you so much for your review and your comment on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your constructive feedback, your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah.

With kind regards,

Zuheir Khalek
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Experienced a one night WOW service,. Special thanks to CYPRESS of FO for upgrading our room, food was fresh and great combination of flavor. We really appreciate it and it was a good decision to choose ur resort. Highly recommended!.

Stayed for 1 night September 24 ..#4404

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank RJ L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuheir K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear RJ L,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on TripAdvisor.

We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah.

With kind regards,

Zuheir Khalek
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews