We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/22
Priceline
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/22
FindHotel
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Trip.comUS$114
eDreamsUS$108
Agoda.comUS$98
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
71
42
20
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
71
42
20
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turtle beach bar bedroom chalet dibba rock swimming snorkeling fair value pretty beach big toilet small terrace great getaway the staff were extremely helpful ideal for families diving center kids playground reception team beach view amazing hospitality relaxing place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

Visited royal beach resort fujairah in dec 2020 for 2 nights .this being the first staycation of 2020 was very special n we were extra cautious as we travelled with a small baby.The stay was very comfortable.we have stayed in all nearby hotels in past but this was best experience..the rooms are very spacious ,with all facilities updated..the staff at reception is polite and very quick to respond.we had requested for a table decoration for a small celebration of our wedding anniversary and we got enthusiastic response from Ahtesham at turtle beach bar and Sanjaya from f&b dept.the arrangement was beyond expectation as we made request very late. All meals we had there were enjoyable .a lovely place and must visit with family n friends ..we r going to be a regular visitor now on .thank you royal beach team ♥️

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tanu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2020

My wife and I spent a night in this motel. Simple but comfortable room with a small terrasse and a sea view.
Highlight was the beach bar at lunch and dinner, next to the beautiful turquoise sea.
Attentive and friendly service, especially from the manager Mr Wajdi.
We'll be back!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jfm973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2020

Our journey with this wonderful resort begun few months back, it feels like we're part of this place now and regular as well. The team is extremely supportive and generous, especially Mr. Wajdi, receptionist, manager and other staffs including Atesham and Ashok at the bar. Everyone is helpful and most importantly they make our stay so very comfortable with their kind services that we feel it's our second beach house.
Keep the good going and request the entire team to protect the reef, corals, including fishes, turtles and other species from the next neighbours (we're already scared of the giant construction which will be soon coming-up), I am aware that of course you're as cautious and worried as it is for them too (water species). Hopefully you will be able to fight and protect for them, we have faith in you and the team.
Thank you and all the best!
Rose Simon Schober

Room tip: All corners are great!
Date of stay: June 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rose A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 October 2020 via mobile

We stayed in this resort last weekend for 2 nights. The team and managers are extremely kind and professional. Specifically Mr. Wajdy the manager in rooms. Now when we think of Fujairah or Dibba we will never stay anywhere else other than in Royal beach hotel.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank O5206XYomarh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 October 2020 via mobile

It's my 4th time in this resort, and we always had a premium treatment. All this thanks to a very dedicated team and always available at your service.
A very nice resort, perfect for a family or friends gathering without a single moment of stress.
Highly appreciated the great welcoming and service from all the team with a special award to Mr. Wajdi who is always available and very helpful during your stay.
This is really a place to be for a staycation.
Thanks to all the team.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Mehdi2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews