We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Panglao Regents Park Resort
Ranked #12 of 50 Hotels in Panglao Island
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We went for a visit last May with my family. So i decided to booked for a room in this hotel. It was nice vacation, we stayed for two nights. The staff are very helpful,nice and accommodating. The pool was nice and most probably we loved to stay their most of the time, my niece loved it so much. We was staying at west wing 3rd floor.The only thing that i don't like the most is walking by stairs, they don't have elevator which is not good idea for older people. I was with my parents that time and they need to go by stairs every time we are going in and out. And lots of ants inside the room , the table was full of ants because of the biscuits and milk which was laying in the table. Maybe they need to schedule for pest control atleast once a month or twice. Overall experience was fine and my family love it.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank missy_8164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (533)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 533 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2017

Second time in 6 months for us and I really like this place. Friendly staff that aare so very helpful. Good food in the restaurant and you can order great massage out by the pool. 10 minutes walk down to Alona beach and restaurants all the way there.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Magnus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Rooms are very basic and box like. The main pool is great and the small pol is also nice and both are clean. Staff were not very helpful and never provided me with resolutions to issues I had despite being asked several times. . Hotel is located short walk from main beach area and overall is nicely presented.

Room Tip: Pick a room near the main pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank trevorlandsberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

We booked this place months before our honeymoon. Situated at the heart of Panglao, where Alona beach is just 5 mins. walk.. We stayed here for 4days 3nights.. The room we had is in the wing side.. We liked the room very much because it's very clean. Aircon though isn't that cold, I woke up in the middle of the night just to change my shirt cuz I was sweating. It's really quiet and we like it.. ☺️ surely gonna stay here again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alexis Albert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Staffs were proactive especially in the restaurant. Me and my family would always have breakfast there and they were always very accommodating especially one of their F&B waiter Marcial, he is very good of anticipating the needs of his customers and at the same time very attentive to details.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panglao Island hotels
1.9 km away
Bohol Sea Resort
Bohol Sea Resort
#10 of 50 in Panglao Island
183 reviews
0.4 km away
Henann Resort Alona Beach
0.5 km away
Amorita Resort
Amorita Resort
#1 of 16 in Panglao
1,474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
The Bellevue Resort Bohol
The Bellevue Resort Bohol
#4 of 50 in Panglao Island
1,386 reviews
2.7 km away
South Palms Resort
South Palms Resort
#2 of 50 in Panglao Island
857 reviews
2.1 km away
Bohol South Beach Hotel
Bohol South Beach Hotel
#19 of 50 in Panglao Island
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panglao Regents Park Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panglao Regents Park Resort

Address: Ester Lim Drive | Tawala, 6340, Philippines
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Bohol Province > Panglao Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Panglao Island
#8 Spa Hotel in Panglao Island
Price Range: RM118 - RM228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Panglao Regents Park Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Panglao Regents Park Resort in Panglao, Bohol, Philippines. Reserve your rooms online to receive instant confirmation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly and Booking.com so you can book your Panglao Regents Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panglao Regents Park Hotel Panglao Island
Panglao Regents Park Resort Panglao Island, Bohol Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing