We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
89
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
7
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this amazing B&B for 3 nights.

Place it's AMAZING, they take care about all details!

Room was fantastic, I felt passion they put in the work.

I really suggest to visit this place special for the balance between price and quality.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morrashome, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Morra's Home B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

thanks for the compliments, it is true we have put so much love for the realization of this b & b, we realized that when we travel we would always find, but especially to our customers feel at home. See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morrashome, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Morra's Home B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morrashome, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Morra's Home B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morrashome, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Morra's Home B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morrashome, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Morra's Home B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews