We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$38
eDreamsUS$35
Trip.comUS$53
Agoda.comUS$35
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (917)
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveller rating
472
308
88
24
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
472
308
88
24
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laxman jhula the river an amazing view open terrace yoga classes pleasant stay dhokla delicious food rishikesh cottage india mountains cafe proximity heater hospitality rooftop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 917 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

Wonderful people and staff to help you get around the city and to make sure you have a comfortable stay. A beautiful view to wake up to every morning, loved every bit of my stay there!! Also, loved the yoga classes, so much to learn!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cantfindonebro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Hotel Antalya by Devine Ganga Cottages. On our arrival we were welcomed by the very warm hotel staff & the hotel owners. We stayed in Room No. 301 which has a beautiful view of the devine river Ganga. In fact all hotel rooms offer soothing views of the river Ganga. The hotel is centrally located close to the Luxman Jhoola walkway bridge. The hotel restaurant offers tasty Indian, tandoori and continental food. We strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Rishikesh.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Suketdhawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

A perfect view of the Ganges, fabulous hospitality, sumptuous food, beautiful ambience and excellent rooms - this can sum of our stay at Antalya by Divine Ganga cottage. With only a few minutes from Laxman Jhula, it is one of the best properties in Rishikesh. Would highly recommend this place to anyone who is planning a stay at Rishikesh. A special mention to Gaurav Sharma for his excellent hospitality.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Happieefeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

This place is an insult to luxury (especially their old property) and I am pretty sure that you will get something else as compared to what you see while choosing this property from the hotel booking sites (like MakeMyTrip and others)

The room, washroom, and bed size are extra small. No electric kettle and complimentary tea coffee sachet in the room in the room (if your call is it a luxury stay then this is the minimum standard).

This place is a bit difficult to reach and not at all recommended for the new drivers

They offer one of the best breakfasts in the nearby area.

The hotel staff is really friendly and they walk the extra mile to make your stay comfortable but they are a bit slow compromising with the safety front as there is no thermal check at the time of entry, most of the staff are not wearing masks.

Room tip: Luxury not so luxury....
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Passport456527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Luxury with a touch of homeliness. Owner gives a personal touch to every guest. Superb rooms and excellent view of ganga. Food is awesome and tasty. Property is very well maintained. Staff is very helpful .

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Swatishah2312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews