We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kambos Village
Nearby Hotels
Seagull Hotel(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minos Village(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Folia Apartments(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atrion Resort Hotel(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Despina Studios(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicolas Studios & Apartments(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Atlantida Mare(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vergina Beach Hotel(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
29
50
12
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
50
12
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother guestsgreat hotelpoolareapoolsmeterswifibeach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this beautifull resort one week last mat. After a slightly twisted start in room 142, with seasonal wasp colonies on the terrace and some in the room. We were moved to a new apartment. Everything was sorted out, and handles in a god way. The frontdesk was helpful and the service was god, but changes had to be approved by Apollo, before anything could be done.
So after we moved, everything was Nice and fun. Greate room, great view. and a big terrace
We enjoyed all inclusive , and the food was great, and tipical greek. Fantastic to be able to sit outside in May to enjoy breakfast in the patio outside the restaurant. Nice poolarea, and plenty of sunbeds, no earlymorning competition ...
A realy enjoyable, stay We will deffinately be back soon .

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ole s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

I visited Kambos for the second time in June- July 2017. My husband and I were completely satisfied during our stay. All members of the Staff were very helpful and polite, Rooms clean and spacious and location perfect. 2 minute walk to the beach, right in the center of Agia Marina. We absolutely loved the swimming pool area. A la carte menu interesting, I like how the use fresh local ingredients in all dishes. We were lucky to experience the wine pairing event on our last day. They had 4 different types of wine paired with 4 dishes prepared by the hotel chef. We loved it!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Electrasar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, it is not worth to have meals there because there are so many beautiful places close. The staff is friendly except the lady at the reception. She was very rude. The area is turistic but still nice

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank tomsentom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Small resort with all-inclusive concept. Rooms are very basic, but the poolarea and the service compensates for that. Many good things here:

- pools are clean, and one is 25 meters long, great for swimming
- lots of sunlounges
- great service from staff
- breakfast has many choices, good variety
- only 74 rooms, not to big, not to small
- rooms have big fridge and a coffeemachine, free ok wifi. Free safe as well (with a key though, not electronic lock)

No parkingspace at the resort, a bit annoying. I strongly recommend a room with poolview and not on groundfloor. Some rooms have no view and/or no privacy.

We were here on a lastminute-offer and really liked it here. We did not choose the all-inclusive, so can't commend on that.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We visited Kambos Village in the beginning of october 2016 and enjoyed very much.
The hotel was nice and clean and pool area was great. Had a balcony in the 1:st floor with pool view. Nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Free wifi in rooms.
Breakfast buffet was absolutely one of the best ever !
Short 5 min walk to the beach and nearest supermarket behind the corner.
Would definitely recommend for holiday with children. Or without !

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank petefinland-70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews