We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant apartment”

Hotel Pension Agnes
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Pension Agnes
Ranked #3 of 3 Burgau B&B and Inns
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We booked apartment online. We booked a four bed room. The room is big enough and has shower and toilet. Also in the room is a small kitchen. The room was clean and orderly. Parking at the building. Price is ok. I recommend to everyone who intended to visit Legoland.

Room Tip: Take the room in first floor.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank Igor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2016

We've been there end of April for a long week-end together with our daughter. Rooms are very clean, bathroom the same and everything is very well maintain and clean. we had in the room a little kitchen so we cook for ourselves. Location is quite so we had a wonderful holiday!!!

Room Tip: If you prefer to cook for yourself there is an Aldi location at 2 minutes ride from the pension.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdrianaCucer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015 via mobile

We had a short stay at the hotel during our trip to Legoland. Very good location near Legoland (maybe about 10 km).

Good value for money, spacious and clean apartment. Breakfast was pretty good for this size of a hotel. The apartment had good kitchenette ja washing machine. The city centre was just a few hundred meters away. Free parking space for hotel guests.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Suvi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2014

I stayed here more than once and have only praise for it. The rooms are spacious and clean, with a no-nonsense kitchen corner.
Two single beds plus one sleeping sofa make it a good choice for families visiting Legoland.
The breakfast buffet is also quite reasonable.
The prices are quite good, specially if you consider that breakfast is included.
I would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TamaTareco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

The hotel is located about 10 min drive to the Legoland park.
We had a room for 4 persons and it was big. The room was on 3rd room with no elevator so if you have a lot of luggage, be prepare.
The breakfast was poor, the WiFi at the 3rd floor was very law, but free
The manager was very kind, and by few minutes work you have great Italian restaurant.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sasmic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burgau
0.6 km away
Pension Futterknecht
Pension Futterknecht
#1 of 1 in Burgau
41 reviews
9.8 km away
Weisses Ross Garni Hotel
Weisses Ross Garni Hotel
#2 of 3 in Ichenhausen
47 reviews
8.0 km away
EuroHotel Gunzburg
EuroHotel Gunzburg
#8 of 12 in Gunzburg
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Best Hotel Mindeltal
Best Hotel Mindeltal
#1 of 2 in Jettingen Scheppach
116 reviews
10.1 km away
Hotel Romer Garni
Hotel Romer Garni
#5 of 12 in Gunzburg
74 reviews
8.6 km away
Hotel Bettina
Hotel Bettina
#3 of 12 in Gunzburg
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pension Agnes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pension Agnes

Address: Ulmer Str. 1b, 89331 Burgau, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Burgau
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Burgau
Price Range: RM361 - RM575 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Pension Agnes 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Pension Agnes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing