We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Anna(Ramstein-Miesenbach)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pirsch(Ramstein-Miesenbach)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Michaela(Ramstein-Miesenbach)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel America(Ramstein-Miesenbach)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Atlantis(Ramstein-Miesenbach)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramsteiner Hof(Ramstein-Miesenbach)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Merkur(Ramstein-Miesenbach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Circle Inn(Ramstein-Miesenbach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rosenhof(Ramstein-Miesenbach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
33
32
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
32
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat breakfaststayed heregood sizewould stay here againroom was spaciouscab ridegreat hotelscrambled eggsair conditioningyogurtbasemicrowavewifigermanycodedogsarmy
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

The hotel is close to Ramstein AFB. They allow dogs, which is why we chose to stay there. The breakfast is good. We had a double room, which was plenty big enough for 2 adults and a dog. No frills type hotel as far as amenities but that was OK. The staff was pleasant and accomodating.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

The hotel staff was extremely nice. The hotel is very clean and dog friendly. The breakfast is the morning was very fulfilling and a good variety. The internet was very fast and I was able to stream TV shows. They have AFN and satellite. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2015
3  Thank Candace N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2015

Stayed here for 4 times this year and each time we stayed never ceased to amazed us, the crew is very helpful and even do extra mile to delight guests. called anytime to book room with our poodle and terrier with us and no fuss we always get a comfortable room according to our needs. No need to give credit card and as long as you call them to cancel the day you are expected to arrive no worries as I always get a room with no frills. They know each guests and always find solutions to accommodate us. Night shift crew even sends us plate of cakes, pastries of the day with a fresh brewed coffee in kettle and hot chocolate for my son to end the night. Staffs are very thoughtful and breakfast is great! they also have army stripes to cater to military families staying and wanting to go trips to Ramstein and base. Our family will definitely stay here each time we visit Germany. I would say this is better than the Rammstein Inn. Also the price is reasonable and not costly also the WIFI is excellent and stable at no extra costs for how much gadgets you have. Also parking is FREE and hotel is very clean with good heating and hot water. Hotel rooms are also equipped with tea/coffee facilities, fridge.

Room Tip: Any rooms are all great but I prefer the one at the basement as its bigger and close to the parking (FREE)
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Stayed here for 2 weeks after arrival from the US. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and basic but serviceable. The free breakfast is pretty good. Close to several restaurants and easy walking distance to the center of Ramstein. Wouldn't be my first choice for a hotel, but its reasonably priced and has all you need.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JPears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2015 via mobile

The hotel is nice, clean and staff is really nice. The breakfast was good and well organized. The beds weren't that comfortable though. The floor is all tile so a bit cold in the morning. The upside though is that you could see dirt if there were any. The room was clean and spacious. Tv is a bit small but ok. Wish it was book able and searchable online.

Stayed: March 2015
2  Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews