We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very desappointing”
Review of Air Palace Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Air Palace Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Leini
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Rooms bit old fashion. Very hot in room with 25 degrees and no air condionning before june!!. Only way to get fresh air to open windows. But with all cars and trucks driving on that road it has been impossible to sleep. A double bed wich is two small beds together...
Positive side: the kind woman at reception who tried to find a solution
Other Very negative side: the behaviour of manager who thinks that taking money from clients is more than enough. I had never seen such non professional person in hotel. Just laughing about situation.....

Room Tip: Only after june when there is air conditioning
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claude-Zhanar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

6 - 10 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Overall this is a nice hotel for a business trip. Staff are very friendly. Rooms are nice and comfortable with good bathroom. Restaurant is good but not great. In short everything you might need at a reasonable price. I think that I will be back.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank Andy810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Used to the small rooms normally found in Italian hotels the amplitude here is just amazing. Added benefit of a balcony (good for smokers) and decent speed free wifi. Helpful personal and cozy bar and reception. Glad to return after some time.
Space in desk to work would be the only thing it needs.

Room Tip: First floor rooms have a big shared balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MadridUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

This hotel was chosen for me as part of a business trip and I was expecting an impersonal functional chain type hotel. To my pleasant surprise the Air Palace is a very nice hotel in all respects from the helpful pleasant staff, the excellent comfortable rooms, the the well equipped health and fitness facilities and additionally the excellent restaurant.
My room was in the first floor, fresh, clean and very comfortable with a well equipped bathroom fitted with quality sanitary ware.
I managed to use the well laid out fitness room during my stay, again this was equipped with quality items kept in good hygienic condition. There is an excellent pool, sauna and spa but unfortunately on this trip I wasn't able to enjoy them.
Everyone knows how important good food is to Italians and this hotel restaurant serves a great varied menu of quality food. It's reputation must proceed it, as even during lunchtimes in November in a fairly industrial area, it was packed with obviously happy and satisfied diners.
At 15 minutes from the centre of Turin with the Alps as a backdrop, it's well worth either enjoying the full experience of this hotel, or even just treat yourself to the quality food at its excellent restaurant, you'll be very happy that you did.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank Philip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2015 via mobile

Hotel very nice with fantastic swimming pool , steam room ,sauna and spa pool and leisure facilities , gym and restaurant is brilliant , Stuck up receptionist let's the hotel down and very poor service at the bar ... . Would I stop again Now would be the answer

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Iky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leini
Quality Hotel Atlantic Congress ...
#1 of 2 in Borgaro Torinese
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
L'Ultimo Borgo
#1 of 6 in Settimo Torinese
50 reviews
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
#1 of 130 in Turin
1,696 reviews
Best Western Plus Hotel Genova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Air Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Air Palace Hotel

Address: Via Torino 100, 10040 Leini, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Leini
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Leini
Price Range: RM 403 - RM 480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Air Palace Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Air Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing