We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Air Palace Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$109
US$61
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific Hotel Airport(Borgaro Torinese)
US$39
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
L'Ultimo Borgo(Settimo Torinese)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vazzana(Volpiano)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Record Hotel(Settimo Torinese)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jet Hotel(Caselle Torinese)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romantic Hotel Furno(San Francesco al Campo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
46
77
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
77
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelbusiness triptop qualityminutesairpaolaareas
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Rooms bit old fashion. Very hot in room with 25 degrees and no air condionning before june!!. Only way to get fresh air to open windows. But with all cars and trucks driving on that road it has been impossible to sleep. A double bed wich is two small beds together...
Positive side: the kind woman at reception who tried to find a solution
Other Very negative side: the behaviour of manager who thinks that taking money from clients is more than enough. I had never seen such non professional person in hotel. Just laughing about situation.....

Room Tip: Only after june when there is air conditioning
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claude-Zhanar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Overall this is a nice hotel for a business trip. Staff are very friendly. Rooms are nice and comfortable with good bathroom. Restaurant is good but not great. In short everything you might need at a reasonable price. I think that I will be back.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank Andy810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Used to the small rooms normally found in Italian hotels the amplitude here is just amazing. Added benefit of a balcony (good for smokers) and decent speed free wifi. Helpful personal and cozy bar and reception. Glad to return after some time.
Space in desk to work would be the only thing it needs.

Room Tip: First floor rooms have a big shared balcony
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MadridUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

This hotel was chosen for me as part of a business trip and I was expecting an impersonal functional chain type hotel. To my pleasant surprise the Air Palace is a very nice hotel in all respects from the helpful pleasant staff, the excellent comfortable rooms, the the well equipped health and fitness facilities and additionally the excellent restaurant.
My room was in the first floor, fresh, clean and very comfortable with a well equipped bathroom fitted with quality sanitary ware.
I managed to use the well laid out fitness room during my stay, again this was equipped with quality items kept in good hygienic condition. There is an excellent pool, sauna and spa but unfortunately on this trip I wasn't able to enjoy them.
Everyone knows how important good food is to Italians and this hotel restaurant serves a great varied menu of quality food. It's reputation must proceed it, as even during lunchtimes in November in a fairly industrial area, it was packed with obviously happy and satisfied diners.
At 15 minutes from the centre of Turin with the Alps as a backdrop, it's well worth either enjoying the full experience of this hotel, or even just treat yourself to the quality food at its excellent restaurant, you'll be very happy that you did.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank Philip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2015 via mobile

Hotel very nice with fantastic swimming pool , steam room ,sauna and spa pool and leisure facilities , gym and restaurant is brilliant , Stuck up receptionist let's the hotel down and very poor service at the bar ... . Would I stop again Now would be the answer

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Iky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews