We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday home”
other travellers have booked this property
OUR VILLA welcome to our holiday home with Wi-Fi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OUR VILLA welcome to our holiday home with Wi-Fi
Home from home offering, 3 bedrooms two with own balconies 2 bathrooms BBq roof terrace & garden somewhere you can sit down, relax and watch you're fave tv
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
OUR VILLA welcome to our holiday home with Wi-Fi
Home from home offering, 3 bedrooms two with own balconies 2 bathrooms BBq roof terrace & garden
somewhere you can sit down, relax and watch you're fave tv
chill time - no need to go anywhere, beers in the roof top fridge
take the weight of your feet and and have a nice long lie in!
ah! smell the blossom , hmmm time for coffee and pastries
for your kids, relatives or friends - the choice is yours but i bet they love the balcony
shall i sit here to relax and watch the world go by?
lunch at the dining table where for dinner?,
bbq time - a little haven away from the hustle and bustle
just round the corner you can make a splash or just cool down!
sun, sea, and la marina  beach a great place  for some fun, fun, fun!
its been hot day  - maybe a nice long bath or a refreshing shower
el hondo nature reserve - peace and tranquility
if you going to cook then you'll need all the mod cons including a dishwasher & coffee mach
upon the roof terrace the view of elches land - palm tree capital
our garden - bbq time is hiding round the corner
one of many beautiful places to visit - benjofar
miles of warming seas and cool soft sand plus a few odd children's play areas
the end of a beautiful sun filled day-view from the roof terrace
an adventure in the park or maybe  a picnic under a tree
A winters day by La Mata beach
Year 2006
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Fulgencio, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hannahwhi...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday home”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a lovely holiday in this villa,had everything we needed.great place to be .will definitely go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kirky321
Warrington
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A Fantastic week”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

"our villa" was a wonderful place to stay for our week visiting friends in La Marina.

Jayne the owner was very prompt answering any of our questions and was a great help when our mobile wouldn't allow us to make a call in Spain to let the key holder know we had landed.

The house was spotless and had everything we needed. The welcome pack of cupboard basics was a lovely bonus which we hadn't expected (never had one at other villa rentals).

The beds were really comfortable and the shower was very powerful.

We loved using the upper terrace and enjoyed sunbathing and eating up there. Lots of board games were available to use.

The communal pool is small but pleasant to cool off in.

All in all a lovely week, we'll definitely be booking again as it was literally a 10 min walk to where our friends live.

Many thanks to Jayne and Kevin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you, we are glad you found the welcome pack useful- we do try to present the villa in a way we would like it to be if we were renting one. Our keyholders work exceptionally hard to maintain the cleanliness of the property as well as buying those important necessities. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kad_66
Kent, UK
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely comfortable villa in a quiet location”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent a lovely week at the villa. it is very comfortable and has everything you need. We cooked a couple of times and there was everything we needed. As we have family nearby we will definitely consider a return visit. Thanks for a great week....

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steveconn...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Lovely place, everything we needed for our holiday. Great place to come back to after spending a hectic day out

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks , we aim to provide a base that feels comfortable and homely.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing