We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Casa Eden a wonderful place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Front Terrace
Lounge/Diner
Communal swimming pool
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from Roof Terrace
View of Street
The Orange Tree
Roof Terrace with BBQ and Dining for six
Roof Terrace
Sun loungers on Roof Terrace
BBQ & Dining Area
Local Fiesta on the Urbanisation
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
San Fulgencio, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eddie Tan...
2 reviews
“Casa Eden a wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It's been amazing it really has. Never been to Spain before and Casa Eden in La Marina has been a real treat.
The building , the facilities and its views have been just wonderful, will be back here asap

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you so much for your great review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you returning, best regards Mark & Katherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobrob201...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing, home from home!”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A fabulous peaceful location and an ideal base to explore the area. The house has everything you could wish for to make your stay a perfect one and the roof terrace with its views and beautiful outdoor furniture is the icing on the cake!
There are great restaurants, bars and supermarkets within walking distance, all of which were open for business even in February.
The house is well managed and nothing is too much trouble, any questions we had were answered promptly and efficiently so all we had to do was look forward to our holiday and we would certainly love to visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we look forward to you returning, maybe when its a little warmer perhaps :) ?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samba001
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Case Eden was our first holiday as a family of 4 so there was a lot riding on it! Thankfully it more than lived up to its expectations and I'm sure this went a long way to making our holiday so enjoyable. The property is spacious, clean, comfortable and well equipped. The roof terrace is a sun trap, we loved having our breakfast there and as the pool is literally a stones throw away we popped back every day for lunch. It's location is perfect, we got peace and quiet when we wanted it and at the same time were close enough to enjoy a little bit of nightlife in the evening. We made good use of the local restaurants and were never disappointed with a meal, or the price..& we have 2 very fussy kids when it comes to food! Thank you Casa Eden we will definitely be back :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of our Spanish home, we look forward to you booking with us again in the future. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!!!”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have never reviewed a holiday before but after staying at Casa Eden, I had to leave a review. The Villa is stunning and in a great location, you have all the comforts of home which made our stay even better, the beds are very comfortable and the shower exceptional, which is always a bonus! The sun terrace is a real gem with a gas barbeque and a gorgeous dining suite, a proper little sun trap even during New Year. The area is very peaceful and quite but just a short distance away are numerous bars and restaurants, we were never disappointed with any meal we had, the prices were very cheap too! The owners of the bars make you feel very welcome and we had a great night at a local quiz. If you want a relaxing holiday with various nightlife just around the corner then this is the holiday for you. Can't wait for our next visit. Thank you Casa Eden

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of our Spanish home. We look forward to you booking again with us in the future. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of our Spanish home. Please get in touch if you wish to stay again in the future. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$64
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing