We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,236)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveller rating
504
540
143
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
540
143
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive floor tokyo city air terminal narita airport cocktail hour top floor hanzomon line metro station bit dated direct access convenient location business trip business hotel chinese restaurant very nice hotel ramen late check tokyo standards
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Pros
-connected to TCAT and metro. Don’t have to even walk outside
-offer interconnecting rooms for families
-very helpful English speaking staff

Cons
-dated property with very old bathrooms and dirty carpet

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank naticktraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay. Convenient location and helpful English speaking staff. Room was fine for our family of four. Close to transportation including subway and TCAT. We also really enjoyed the ramen restaurant next door.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

It was my second stay at this hotel (over a span of 13 years) and here are my opinions:
1. The hotel is ideally located on top of a subway station, which is great; it is also connected with the Tokyo C Air Terminal (TCAT), so one can easily go to/from both Haneda and Narita;
2. The main reception area is spectacular;
3. The room: small as expected-we had to put one piece of luggage on the desk; air qualityvin the room was good due to a purifier device, but the hallway on our floor wad poorly ventilated and there was an unpleasant (but bearable) odor; the room - while very clean like everything else in Japan-felt outdated;
4. Breakfast was very expensive at around 3,500 yen per person, so we had it around the hotel (there’s a Jonathan’s about 5 mins away on foot).

Giving it four stars for the location/convenience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Adrian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel of high standard. Rooms, equipment and service are perfect. It is a little bit expensive. I do not like that the restaurants all close early. The bar is closed early as well and for late arrival it is difficult to get food or drinks.i believe that at least until midnight one of the restaurants/Bars should be available for orders.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank U8023EIfrankp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

This Hotel recomended for you Business Trip on Central Tokyo because they have subway station on the left side. If i’m wrong, Suitengae Station - Hanzomon Line. Outside hotel many restaurants and mini market, so u have alternative food. I and My Boss just walking to Japan Stock Exchange because only 20 Minutes By Walk.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Muhammad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews