We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$100
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel MyStays Kamata(Kamata)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$42
MYSTAYS Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
APA Hotel Kamata Eki Nishi(Ota)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$214
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,713)
Filter reviews
1,713 results
Traveller rating
421
948
271
46
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
948
271
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle busone nightrooms are smallinternational terminalnext morningconvenience storecomplimentary shuttlefree wifibuffet breakfast isthe main reasonthe hotel websiteearly morningnearest stationshuttle servicean overnight stayexcellent hotelclose to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 1,713 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2011

The JAL City Hotel Haneda is convenient for early morning or late night flights to and from Tokyo Haneda airport.
The hotel is comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful. Price is reasonable.
Tokyo size small rooms, but very comfortable.
Just a tip -- the first shuttle bus in the morning -- 4:30 am appears to fill regularly -- they seem to add a second bus, but be aware if you absolutely have to be at the airport very early.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mot29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2011

I looked for ages for a hotel that was reasonably priced close to Haneda airport. If you catch the Jetstar flight into Tokyo you always miss the connection flight and need to spend a night in the city. We also choose to stay close to Haneda so we can jump on a flight early the next morning and head up to hit the slopes by lunch time.
This hotel has a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport which was perfect for us.
Was impressed with the price of Hotel JAL - the rooms are of course small - but this is Tokyo. It was perfect place to lay our heads and get a very comfortable good nights sleep.
We also ate in the hotel restuarant and had a great meal.
All in all a great stay - quick but memorable. Will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TorontoDragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2011

I stayed there just for one night. My flight from the US was delayed and I got there around 3am. Though I stayed there only for a few hours since I had to catch the first flight to Osaka the next morning, I was pretty satisfied with the services. The staff was all really nice and the room was comfortable. Also this hotel close to the airport and there's always a shuttle between the hotel and the airport. So this is a very convenient place to stay at if you have a flight from Haneda.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank showshoeshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2010

We stayed for one night at this hotel because of its proximity to the Haneda airport and the free shuttle service. It takes 10 minutes to get to Terminal 1 and another 5 minutes to Terminal 2. No reservation was required for the shuttle; you just needed to show up 5 minutes before departure.

The hotel is located about a 5-minute walk from the Tenkubashi monorail station. We had no other directions and asked someone at the station where to go. He gave us wrong information and we ended up in a warehouse district. When you leave the station, be sure to go over the bridge and the hotel is down the street on the right.

Our 11th floor room proved to be uncomfortably small. The bed was jammed against the wall and couldn't be moved because of the fixed luggage bench on the other side. I awakened regularly throughout the night whenever I turned over toward the wall, because I either hit my head or a leg. Unsightly stains covered part of the floor's carpeting. The rest of the room was clean and acceptable.

Service at the front desk was very good; we found everyone to be extremely helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rumples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 11 July 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews