We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anka Studios(Vrbnik)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
18
12
7
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
12
7
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conditionedperfect placethe hotel staffold townstuffbeach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two nights and were blessed with glorious spring weather. The hotel is clean and comfortable and overlooks the beach - with hotel parking opposite so we could keep an eye on the car too. An easy walk across to the old town and the restaurants and bars there. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. The lovely man at the front desk stood up for us and greeted us every time we walked past and was happy to bring us hot water for our tea in the room. Breakfast was included and was generous and fresh with a variety of breads, cereals, eggs, cheeses, etc. We had a meal one night here and the food and service were excellent too. I opted for a simple Caesar salad but could have had fresh local fish. Local wines are very good. Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TilleDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Very friendly service. Beautiful rrom with a little balcony overlooking the beach AND a view of the main town from afar. Let us bring our small dog. Delicious and vast breakfast buffet. Convenient parking right across the street.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mariusz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Cute little (almost familly) hotel. Great location too! Offer nice views and is only minutes away from beaches and city centre. Staff is nice and makes you feel almost at home. Wouldn't actually make it a 1st choice if you are looking for a more up tight formal attitude. If you need to switch off for a few days, and enjoy a glass of good local wine and some peace and quiet, this is the place for you. Car park is available, but hotel is on a small side so make sure you book well in advance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matevz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We spent our holidays there in the beautiful town of Vrbnik. The hotel is a 10 room, friendly and nice building with air conditioned, lovely rooms and useful bathroom.
The staff is kind and friendly and most of them speak English and German very well.
Also you should try the restaurant in the hotel, they serve fine traditional Croatian foods and tasty fishes!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dávid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Overcharged us, withdrew more money from our account after we left and no receipt so don't really know what we are paying more for. Difficult to communicate with staff and poor service. Shame for such a nice place in Croatia.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank linshjort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews