We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“YOU WILL LOVE IT!! BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mfaulhabe...
2 reviews
“YOU WILL LOVE IT!! BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE.”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Staying at this property was perfect for our Christmas/Anniversary Holiday. The initial unit was freshly decorated and perfectly located just a few steps from the beach. All amenities, including a washer/dryer were inclusive in the condo. Our hostess, Isabelle, was kind enough to leave cold beer in the fridge, which we appreciated after the long flight from Charlotte.
Great restaurants are located within walking distance. In addition, taxi stands are nearby, making car rentals optional rather than a necessity.
We moved to another condo after seven nights, and initially I thought that the move would be a problem. To our delight, the second condo, though a few meters farther from the beach, had additional amenities—an open kitchen, and an uncovered balcony, filled with pleasant plants and inviting lounge chairs. We could actually lie back and engage in serious star-gazing.
Did I mention that our hostess left a very nice bottle of champagne for us to enjoy for the anniversary celebration?
You will not be disappointed with these condos. They excel in LOCATION, COMFORT, and CLEANLINESS.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
It is very nice to have made an appreciation
We are glad that you liked the accommodations
We always want holidaymakers to be delighted to come to hour home
Your holidays are important, they must be beautiful memories
we hope to see you soon
isabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sugarcane...
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Newly renovated, charming, quiet apartment in convenient location”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I rented the apartment for 10 days. The owner, Isabelle met me at the apartment and gave me a grand tour of the apartment and the layout of the land. The apartment was newly renovated. The decor, linens, appliances and furniture were charming. I felt like I stepped into an IKEA catalog.:) The location is very convenient and safe. The view from the balcony is spectacular- day and night! The bed was very comfortable. There was plenty of storage. WIFI.
The apartment is conveniently located to the beach, restaurants, grocery, and watersports. The locals are truly friendly. I plan to rent this apartment again in 6 months.

The only word of caution is that the stairs leading to the loft bedroom do not have a guard rail on both sides so it may be a safety factor for parents traveling with small children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Newly decorated, safe, convenient location
Liked least: No elevator access to second floor apartment.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Thank you so much
enjoy to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frejus, France
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Je vous remercie pour ce gentil message.
Je suis enchanté que vous ayez apprécié la situation géographique de l'appartement, proche des commerces et surtout la vue mer du balcon.
A bientôt, au plaisir de vous revoir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hnapoleta...
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
Bonjour Hervé
Merci pour ce gentil message
Nous serons enchanté de vous recevoir une nouvelle fois
à bientôt
isabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$147
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing