We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It's heaven on corfu”
other travellers have booked this property
Lower level Studios
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lower level Studios
Dining area with patio doors onto terrace and wonderful views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Lower level Studios
Dining area with patio doors onto terrace and wonderful views
The communal BBQ area overlooking the pool
We love Corfu!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Messonghi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Polish first
Any
English first
Inspire72...
1 review
“It's heaven on corfu”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location, the view, the apartment it is all great and very clean.
What makes it heaven on Corfu? Pauline and the crew, they take so good care of you on a way that only angels can. The help and tips are so great and they will help you on anyway they can. The apartments are beautiful, clean and when something is broke they will fix it. We will definatly come back. The restaurant nearby 75 steps has a very nice view and lovely people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
We thank you so much for your lovely comments, it was a great pleasure to have met you both and we would love to welcome you back at any time. Our very best wishes from everyone at Spileo House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrondH282
Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“The best place we ever have visited.”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The expectations was big before we went there. And now we can tell you all that this is the best. So nice apartments, good facilities, with free wifi, free aircondition , free barbecue, free to use the laundry machine. So quiet with 3 people that will turn your vacation into a fully relaxing atmosphere. Pauline, Tasia and Christos do every thing for you. So the only thing you have to do is have a bath or lay back for sun. The views are stunning. We have travled a lot but this is the best ever. We will go back next year for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
To a very lovey couple, our very special thanks for being such lovely guests and friends, delighted you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back any time. Our very best wishes from everyone at Spileo House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My boyfriend and I had the most amazing holiday in Corfu, and we couldn't have stayed at a better place. The studio was tidy, spacious and the kitchen had everything we needed to enjoy a great breakfast overlooking the lovely views to the mountains and sea. Pauline was such a warm host, always making sure we had everything we needed and recommending great restaurants and beaches to visit. Thank you to her and everyone else at Spileo House. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Corfu.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you so much and delighted you had a lovely stay. Such a wonderful couple to host and hope to welcome you back any time. Best wishes from everyone at Spileo House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clive965
Corfu, Greece
1 review
“Wow”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in the newly constructed modern ground floor studios by the pool. Lovely studios, sit outside and admire the views. Care and attention by Pauline and staff adds value to the stay and we send them, Jayne and Nick a big thank you for giving us a holiday to remember and talk about. X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
A very special thank you to very special guests whom it was a pleasure to have met. Delighted you enjoyed your stay and sincerely hope we can welcome you back in the not too distant future. Our very best wishes from everyone here at Spileo House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wonkeydon...
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing PentHouse”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What can I say we booked the trip celebrate our 10 year anniversary so decided to splash out on the PentHouse Suite we were not disappointed. We were made to feel so welcome upon arrival and really appreciated the little touches like water and milk in the fridge.
The rooms were modern yet elegant and the pool was just fantastic.
The views are to die for especially when sat in the hot tub looking out over the sea with a glass of wine in hand this place ticks all the boxes for an adult get away!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thank you so much to our guests for the lovely comments. It was a pleasure to host you and delighted you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you back in the not to distant future and best wishes from everyone at Spileo House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing