We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fattoria Fibbiano
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Da Pasquino(Terricciola)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
La Mia Toscana(Peccioli)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club La Cambusa(Capannoli)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
La Speranza(Casciana Terme)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Albergo Roma(Casciana Terme)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Stella(Casciana Terme)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Livorno(Casciana Terme)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
73
10
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
10
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuscan hillswine tastingwonderful experiencehome away from homecooking classmatteodestinationtourgrapesmorettiwinerysettingpoolpropertytripstuscany
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Amazing experience with my wife at Fattoria Fibbiano. Great view, great pool, great room, great vineyard, great wines, great friends from Fattoria Fibbiano, just had the great time there. Is a must go pleace if ever visit Chianti region. Although we just spend 2 days in Fattoria Fibbiano, we had fall in love you to this place, wish we could have more time on this amazing place. Definitely will come back next year.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 469jackyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Fantastic family holiday, we spent a week in july at Fattoria Fibbiano, great location, within an hour drive from Siena, Firenze, San Geminiano, Pisa, Voltera. The farm is located in the heart of rural Tuscany, great restaurants nearby the farm in nice médiéval villages, amazing food and wines at very decent prices. During the week, the staff organised a pizza night and a dinner, we also took Guiseppe visit of the wine making facility. The rooms are very comfortable with all the appliances if you want to make your own meals. We enjoyed the pool very much, since it was a very hot week. The property is located on top of a hill and you have a nice view of Tuscany country side, we will defenitely comme back one day.

Room Tip: In summer rooms on fort floor are cooler
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hans M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

11 over 3 families visited for a week in July. The setting is stunning and the family and staff are all extremely friendly and helpful. The wine tour was interesting and the walk through the vineyard was beautiful. Pizza night and the Tuscan night definitely recommended.

Room Tip: Lovely apartments but request a fan in the height of summer
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Liz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

It's a must!! The fattoria is simply exquisite, nestled in the Tuscan countryside. The views are breathtaking--and the wine is even more delightful (I may have indulged in several bottles). The staff and the Fibbiano family, especially Matteo, take excellent care of guests. They are so welcoming and go above and beyond to ensure all needs are met, whether it's wine by the pool, a dinner recommendation, or details on day trips to other local wineries.

Fattoria Fibbiano is a short drive from most Tuscan destinations. We made Fibbiano our home base and explored Bologne, Pisa, Lucca, Siena, Florence as well as the coast.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

We spent 5 days with family and friends there to celebrate my birthday and really had great time. This place is just amazing. Lovely Cantoni family is welcoming you, and you feel like home. This estate is wonderful, in a beautiful area, very convenient (in the middle of Tuscany, nearby Pisa and Volterra, and egal distance between Fiorenze and Siena). Paradise on earth! Landscape of this place is just "spettacolo"! Rooms are very confortable, big and peacefull. Wonderful big sweamming pool, and the wines!!! Whaouh, this family is producing the best wines we ever tasted in Italy! Increadible!!!
We had also chance to test the food made by the mama and girls of Cantoni family; so good!! Including a pizza evening, home made in an old fire place: what a great souvenir. We will never forget this week at Fibbiano, and all my friends and relatives just think about when they will be able to come back :)

Stayed: May 2015
Thank lolo_globetrotor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews