We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ascot Grange Hotel(Headingley)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Headingley Lodge(Headingley)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boundary Hotel(Headingley)
US$49
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Butlers Hotel(Headingley)
US$49
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Weetwood Hall Estate(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,076)
Filter reviews
3,076 results
Traveller rating
775
894
745
389
273
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
775
894
745
389
273
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomleisure facilitiesspa treatmentsgreat facilitieslovely hotelenjoyable stayone night stayexcellent value for moneycomfy bedleeds
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 3,076 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Good clean hotel in nice location. Reception area big and spacious. Bars and restaurants good. Plenty of on site parking. Only downside was that there was no info pack on the hotel and facilities in the room

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VLEAndyBarnsdale, General Manager at Village Hotel Leeds North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Tim W,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Its nice to see you liked our new refurbished reception and food and beverage facilities. we currently do not have a traditional info pack in the rooms but our friendly Hosts are available to answer any questions you may have. we hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards

Andy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Clean warm and welcoming
Allergy information good overall would stay again. Bus links good into Leeds and seem to be reliable and reasonably priced. Bus stop just outside of hotel and takes around half an hour into Leeds.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Samcostley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VLEAndyBarnsdale, General Manager at Village Hotel Leeds North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Samcostley,

Thank you for your five star review, we do take our Allergy information very seriously and glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards

Andy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Very pleasant and lovely hotel. The bedroom and bathroom were very clean and tidy. Breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely be coming back and also l do recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maryeI5078JX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VLEAndyBarnsdale, General Manager at Village Hotel Leeds North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear maryeI5078JX,

Thank you for your five star review, it was great to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind regards

Andy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Enjoyed the close location to the campus as I was visiting my son. Clean rooms quiet and very nice bed. Staff was friendly. Fan provided in the room and that is very important for those warmer days and nights!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VLEAndyBarnsdale, General Manager at Village Hotel Leeds North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Jennifer B,

We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and the location, thank you for your kind comments regarding our standards and friendly staff.

we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind regards

Andy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Although the hotel was busy,it was clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful and the facilities were up to the usual standard for a Village Hotel. It was well positioned with just a short bus ride into Leeds City Centre. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Loril B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VLEAndyBarnsdale, General Manager at Village Hotel Leeds North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Loril B,

Many thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your positive comments on our helpful staff.

we hope to welcome you back soon.

regards
Andy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews