We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday for the hole family (age 6 - 39)”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of house. Porch has gates to make it safe for children
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of house. Porch has gates to make it safe for children
View from Apartment Tedo balcony Living room view at the front door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Front view of house. Porch has gates to make it safe for children
View from Apartment Tedo balcony
Living room view at the front door
Living room wivw at the kitchen
Living room. Vacuum cleaner, fire extinguisher and 30' TV
Stairs to bedrooms and bathroom. Smoke detector mounted here.
Kitchen with big fridge and freezer and dish washer
Master bedroom with and exit to balcony
Master bedroom and view to the stairs and the bathroom. separate mattresses in bed 90X200 cm
Master bedroom with safe and view through the door to the sea
Family bedroom with bunk beds and exit to garden
Family bedroom. Couch converts to 2 full size beds. All beds are 90X200 cm
bathroom with washing machine and hair dryer
Layout of house
View through the door of the master bedroom
View from entrance of the house
View from balcony over the sea
Three position chairs and table on balcony
View from balcony over village
Lower garden terrace with big BBQ
Shared lower terrace with tables and many chairs for each house
Big second grill on upper terrace
Upper terrace with second grill and sun chairs
Middle terrace with fruit trees and tortoises
Tortoises. both big and small in garden. You may feed them with tomatoes and lettuce
Front of the house at night
Rear of the house at night
Sunset seen from the balcony
Beach 300 meters from house is safe for small children
50 meters from the house
50 meters from the house
50 meters from the house
Komarna Waterfront with Bridge Bar and restaurant
Komarna Waterfront
Komarna beach 300 meters from house
Komarna harbor and promenade along the water
Komarna Waterfront and swimming
View over village from the access road
View over Komarna Wine District from Rizman Winery
Wine tasting at Rizman Winery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Klek, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

srbe b
1 review
“Great holiday for the hole family (age 6 - 39)”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We have had a wonderful holiday in the Tedo apartments. The house is clean and well equipped with everything, you could want as a family. There are good opportunities for swimming close to the house. In the house, there is a really well prepared folder, with ideas and guidance to many exciting excursions for kids and adults! We can definitely recommended to booke a vacation in Tedo apartments

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta G
Warsaw, Poland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very well organized apartment”
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We spent one week in August in your apartment. We appreciated all the information you left there, very usuful hints what to see and the stories about those places. We could realize that you know all those places very well. They are very important for people like we, who went to Croatia for the first time.
There was a very nice view from the room with a balcony. We were also satisfied with the equipment of your apartment. One can notice that you know perfectly what is needed at home. Everything we needed, was there.
Children liked the turtles very much, acutally we tool.

So thank you very much for the opportunity to spend a week in Croatia.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: View from the balcony
Liked least: Very little privacy in patio, too close neighbours.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komarna
Nærum
1 review
“Surprisingly beutiful and unspoiled”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We enjoyed the stay of several reasons. It is a central place for making trips along the coast, to the peninsula Peljesac and to Bosnia, where we will recomend an excursion to Mostar and Sarajevo. The wiev from the flat is beatiful - we rested at vthe terrace after being in the sun at the local beaches.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The environment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tymoteusz...
Krakow, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable appartment with all needed facilities”
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Actually the titile says everything. Tedo is a comfortable appartment with all needed facilities. Tortoises in the garden are an additional attraction. My children loved to feed them and observe them

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tortois
Liked least: WiFi didn't work in the beginning of the stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bagsværd- Denmark
Reviewed 20 October 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2012
Thank you very much. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.