We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice week end”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Albergo Ristorante Carlone
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Breguzzo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2009

I went to Breguzzo with my family to visit some Italian friends.
I went to the Carlone hotel and I enjoyed it very much!
The room was very clean and the furniture was tidy and nice.
The Hotel had also a dedicated garden with games where our children could play with their friends.

We liked very much the Italian food: in the hotel’s restaurant we could ate the typical local cuisine.
I hope to return soon in Italy!

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mullerhansAugsburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 270 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Giovinco_Explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cicci49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank dariokol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Albergo Ristorante Carlone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Ristorante Carlone

Address: Via Roma 40, 38087 Breguzzo, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Breguzzo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Breguzzo
Price Range: RM 390 - RM 482 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Albergo Ristorante Carlone 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated into natural contest of Valli Giudicarie, Hotel Carlone, give to its guests an unforgettable holidays surrounded by courtesy and comfort. In our rooms you surrounded by the soft colours of wood and by pleasant atmosphere. Our Restaurant will delight you with special and genuine dishes. Our mountains are waiting for skiing, climbing, hiking, walking, mountain biking and many other sports. Do not miss the opportunity to awaken with the fresh morning air and smells of the mountains that give you a relaxing holiday to find happiness and peace far from the routine of daily life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Albergo Ristorante Carlone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing