We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely stay”
Review of Hotel Nanni

Hotel Nanni
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Nanni
Ranked #4 of 9 Minerbio B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for four nights and was immediately pleased to note that the staff were very welcoming.

The rooms are well decorated and quiet. The lift is a bit too tight but that's ok.

Wifi is very cheep.

I would recommend it.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Scorpio6715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

Extremely quiet rooms (no floortiles), spacious and well kept, warm service, ample parking facilities, restaurant serving traditional Italian food and regional cuisine. Centrally situated for visits to Venice, Padova, Ferrara, Ravenna and Bologna. Situated in a friendly and quiet village.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

I had the previledge of staying here for one week in May 2013. Arrival and Check-In was fantastic very smooth and quick. I was checked into room 212 on the second floor. The room was very clean and tidy altough very warm. However there was a lovely big window to open and air the room. I paid for Wifi for the week which was 14Euro, however as I was at the very end of the hotel my ipad would not pick up the signal so had to relay on my work laptop which was able to pick up the signal.

Breakfast was the tipical Italian one, with Fruit, Cake etc. Lovely fresh Italian coffee which is very welcome in the morning.

We did not try eating in the hotel as there are a lot of nice places to eat in the area so its nice to get out of the hotel in the evening.

YOu can only check out of the hotel after 7am so remember this if you have to leave very early in the morning and they have kept your Passport !!! I also most got caught out with this.

All in All lovely Hotel and I will be back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WasItWorthIt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

I stayed in a smaller single room. The rooms were compact but had full working aircon, newly refurbished bathrooms and the bed was comfortable. Wifi is very reasonably priced and easy to use.

Some basic Italian is required for some members of staff, who are all very friendly and welcoming. The restaurant food is freshly cooked and don't forget to try the bisamic vinegar icecream, sounds awful but is wonderful!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2012JandBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Maurizio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Minerbio
5.6 km away
Hotel Bentivoglio
Hotel Bentivoglio
#3 of 3 in Bentivoglio
108 reviews
0.3 km away
Tenuta Il Ciocco
Tenuta Il Ciocco
#5 of 9 in Minerbio
10 reviews
1.3 km away
Agriturismo Ca Nuova
Agriturismo Ca Nuova
#1 of 1 in Minerbio
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Ca di Luca
Ca di Luca
#2 of 9 in Minerbio
7 reviews
2.9 km away
PrimHotel
PrimHotel
#1 of 1 in Minerbio
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nanni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nanni

Address: Via Giuseppe Garibaldi 28, 40061 Minerbio, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Bologna > Minerbio
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Minerbio
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Nanni 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Nanni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing