We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“everything was beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rubi, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Milla M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“everything was beautiful”
Reviewed 27 March 2019 for a stay in July 2018

The vegetation around the house made us had the feeling of relaxation and getaway! everything was beautiful and the house was beyond our expectations.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2019
Thank you for your kind words and comments! As an agency that specialises in family villa rentals (with gardens and private pools!) in Catalonia (Barcelona, Costa Brava and Costa Dorada) and the Balearic Islands (Mallorca, Menorca, and Ibiza), we take your feedback and suggestions very seriously as we continually aim to improve our services.

Our team is very happy that you enjoyed our services and property as our aim is to select villas and locations that have a perfect balance between exploring local culture and a peaceful atmosphere.

We hope to welcome you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve T
1 review
“Perfect holiday location”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

What a wonderful property and location!! The house oozes character and the pool is just perfect on a hot sunny afternoon - stunning view across to the hills from the house and pool. Perfect place to relax and recover from life's stresses. Beautiful garden - loads of space for relaxing & eating. Barcelona and other towns/cities within easy access by train or road. Would definitely book again if returning to Catalonia.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2018
Hola Steve,

Thank you for your kind words! As an agency that specialises in family villa rentals (with gardens and private pools!) in Catalonia (Barcelona, Costa Brava and Costa Dorada) and the Balearic Islands (Mallorca, Menorca, and Ibiza), we take your feedback and suggestions very seriously as we continually aim to improve our services.

Our team is so pleased that you had a nice stay in our property! We hope you can keep that sense of calmness you experienced upon your return to the real world :)


We hope to welcome you again soon!
Kind regards,

The Catalunya Casas Team!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa F
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah W
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICBNC
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.