We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
You can relax under your awning in the shade in Summer months.  Nice and private.  Electric awning.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You can relax under your awning in the shade in Summer months.  Nice and private.  Electric awning.
Spacious Emperor size bed for your comfort.  100% cotton Linen  sheets. Four pillows. Use of Your own Private Pool with no restrictions on Opening/Closing times. nobody to disturb you.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
You can relax under your awning in the shade in Summer months.  Nice and private.  Electric awning.
Spacious Emperor size bed for your comfort.  100% cotton Linen  sheets. Four pillows.
Use of Your own Private Pool with no restrictions on Opening/Closing times. nobody to disturb you.
Large Spacious private garden enjoy in peace and quiet.  Orange and lemon trees for you.
Relax by the Pool with new cushions and parasol.
Outdoor Private Pool area. Rest  and relax in a tranquil setting.
Kitchen with granite work tops. Microwave, cooker, washing machine, kettle etc. Tea,coffee and sugar
Private drive to our Villa and your Seperate Apartment within the lovely maintained grounds. Safe.
Just chill out and relax.
Walk in Shower with plenty of room.  Toiletries included.
There are large curtains that seperate your lounge and bedroom for your comfort.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
La Marina, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natalie16...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Just got back today from a week here. The location, accomodation & private pool were brilliant but the hosts made our trip. Jane and Martyn could not do enough to help us and did all they did to ensure our stay was amazing. The private pool is an excellent size and depth, it is secluded and quiet. So peaceful. The apartment had everything we needed, was clean and beautifully kempt and we did not want for anything. If you want a quiet, peaceful holiday this is it. I came here stressed and left refreshed. Thanks Jane and Marytn, will definately be back again xx

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2014
Thank you so very much for your wonderful review and we are delighted you three had such a wonderful holiday here. It did seem to fly by LOL As you know we love what we do and we enjoy seeing our guests de-stress during their stay. We do appreciate all our lovely comments and the thought that our guests would like to return makes it all worth while.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickystic...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just what the Doctor ordered :)”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is such a lovely place, that I have been back several times with various friends and family members. The apartment is 5 star, as are the owners. Nothing is too much trouble.
The location is heaven - so peaceful and tranquil.
Only a 10-15 minute stroll in either direction till you reach plenty of shops, restaurants, cafes and bars. There is a twice weekly fantastic market in the Urbanisation, as well as a large supermarket. All within a 10 minute stroll.
The beach (probably a 25 minute walk) is beautiful. Lots of lovely places to stop and have a coffee whilst sitting literally 10 feet away from the sea.
The apartment is beautiful. Everything you could think of is in there. Sole use of a lovely pool, with several very private terraces. Washing machine, fully fitted kitchen, satellite TV, DVD player, games, books - in fact everything you need.
Can't wait to go back. A slice of heaven.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2014
Wow !! Thank you so very much for this amazing review. We love having you and your family here and always look forward to seeing you. You are like our extended family now. I know how much "Tiffanie´s" means to you and we are thrilled that you always go back feeling de-stressed. You are our longest most loyal guest so far. We are pleased that you got to see more of the area again and that it feels like your second home now. You know we love what we do here and getting these comments means such a lot to us. Really hope you manage to get back again this year and get to enjoy this very special place we all love so much. Thank you again xxxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharrieto...
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Our little oasis”
Reviewed 26 October 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I have stayed at Breakfast at Tiffany's on 2 occasion's. On our first visit we entered the apartment and couldn't believe how lovely it was .A huge queen size bed, air conditioning, everything you could possible need in the fully equipped kitchen, spacious and tastefully decorated. Nothing was to much trouble for the owner's, Jane and Martyn, who are lovely people. It's a beautiful, peaceful place to sit on your private patio, relax and get away from it all. The apartment is with in the grounds of Jane and Martyn's well kept villa, and offer's private use of the villa's tranquil pool and surrounding's. Literally relax and leave your trouble's at home,.. we did!. I would advise you to hire a car as the villa is situated on the edge of La Marina urbanisation, which is about 30 minutes stroll to the beach, and 20 minutes walk to local shops and amenities. We went into la Marina village for coffee and while you are there ask for a ensemada (cross between doughnut and croissant) local cake ...so delicious!!!! I can not rate this place highly enough... Go see for yourselves! One morning we walked to the amazing beach and found a hostel right on the beachfront where we sat and watched the waves, lapping onto the sand.. drinking coffee!! I My wife and I swam for about an hour, the sea is like a warm bath. We also went in to Alicante town, and Guardamar Del Segura, and wandered round the open air market, and also visited the park with red squirrels and terrapins in the pond. We had a coach trip to the Algar waterfalls, which we enjoyed. and we took the coach to Benidorm about an hour or so away with no problems and spent the day there... Absolute paradise... I can not wait to go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walking out onto the patio in the morning for breakfast, drinking freshly squeezed orange juice
Liked least: You have to hire a car to see the location properly.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2013
Thank you both so much for our wonderful review and we are thrilled that you are planning another trip back to us again. We love the fact that you enjoyed getting out and about & I know you both adore the local beach where you feel right at home. Its always a pleasure to welcome you here & your comments are much appreciated ! I too love Guardamar Sea front & the Park and I enjoy sitting on the promenade with my ensaimada dipped into cafe con leche for a mid morning snack. See you both again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saintgerr...
scotland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Tranquil retreat”
Reviewed 23 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from a very restful ten day stay with Jane and Martyn. We were made to feel at home as soon as we arrived with nothing being too much trouble for our hosts.

Jane even went to the trouble of making a cake for my birthday whilst we were there and gave me a handmade card.

The grounds and the apartment are spotlessly clean and well equipped. Beach and shops are close enough to walk to but far enough away to ensure that there is no noise to spoil your time by the pool.

Jane and Martyn are perfect hosts with a great property, can't recommend them highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2013
Wow ! Another wonderful review. Thank you both so much for going to the trouble and taking the time to write this review for us. It is much appreciated and we are so thrilled that you had such a lovely time here. As you know, we love what we do and our aim is to please our guests if and when we can. It was a pleasure to make your Birthday cake & we hope you will remember us for many years to come. Thank you both again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin B
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

When we arrived we were greeted by the owners who showed us around our one bedroomed villa explaining everything to us. The place was spotless and of an extremely high quality, with a beautiful pool. Nothing was too much trouble for them and you couldn't find a nicer, more helpful couple.
The place is about a 15 minute walk to the local shops, bars and restaurants, which didn't bother us, but if your elderly or don't like walking you might be better to hire a car. We can't wait to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Most fantastic swimming pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2013
Firstly, Thank you both very much for taking the time & trouble to post a comment/review and to share with others about your recent experience here at "Tiffanies". We are delighted that you had a "Perfect Holiday" and you enjoyed your stay and went back fully relaxed. Your amazing comments in our Visitors Book were much appreciated and we cannot wait to see you both again next year. We love the fact that you feel at home here in La Marina and have got to know the area a bit better. It means a lot to us that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$96
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing