We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
39
76
24
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
76
24
9
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016

The view from the room and the balcony was beautiful, and exactly as shown on the website. It was hot outside, so being downstairs meant we could leave the balcony doors open during the night and have cool air come in. No traffic noise at all. The bathroom isn't very big but it worked well enough. Having drinks available from the bar was handy at night after dinner. The restaurant doesn't have dining facilities other than breakfast, which we had on the last day given we had a long drive ahead of us. The baguette was superb. This hotel is highly recommended and we'd gladly return here next time we're in the area. Receptionist had excellent English.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Ranipuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Louisianne at the front desk was awesome- very knowledgable and helpful. All of her recommendations were spot on. Between her guidance and the great location, we were happy with our stay here. Our room was small but had a lovely woods and bay view.

Room Tip: Ask for a bay view room
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VacancesLark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016

this was a surprise last minute stay, cute little village, lovely walks, lovely little hotel with superb view and ideal for a romantic stay.
Decent breakfast choice in the morning.
Will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matthieu F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

This was a last minute find. The room was very comfortable & clean. The breakfast was good in a pleasant dining area. There was some private parking at the front of the hotel. We found a very nice restaurant in a small village about 10 minutes walk away.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dreamje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We spent 5 nights at the Hotel Alicia in August 2015, the staff were friendly, speaking English when needed, and the rooms were clean and simple, although a kettle would have been nice! The hotel looks out over the pretty little port and you can walk into the village of Le Bono which has a couple of good restaurants/bars and a nice boulangerie. Nearby Auray has loads of lovely restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews