We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Jackotel(Orleans)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Villa Marjane(Saint-Jean-le-Blanc)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$103
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
9
24
8
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
24
8
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Website is very misleading. This property is not set in parkland. It has a patch of grass outside. Not a particularly nice part of town. No one else seemed to be staying in the hotel so it was a strange feeling not see a single other guest. Asked for a low room but were put on the highest floor. Basic beyond basic room. Couldn't wait to leave.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank HJBWESTSUSSEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Stayed here overnight. Rooms were clean, comfortable and everything worked. Easy to access by car and there was plenty of good parking. Reception staff friendly. Unfortunately wifi was broken when we visited, but these things happen and a repair man was in attendance when we checked out which suggests it was being resolved quickly. We would stay here again.
If you want a nice meal, we ate just down the road at Restaurant Les Terrasses de Loire. Very nice!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HappyTraveller111130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015

After calling in they waited for us at late arrival before leaving the reception desk. Parking was good, room and bed were comfortable. Breakfast was ok. All in all an enjoyable stay at a very competitive price. Wifi was free and worked flawlessly. We also walked to the Loire from the hotel which was just down the road and very pretty.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JochenVC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We spent a night at this property during our trip to Loire valley. The hotel is clean, the owner at the front desk is friendly and the hotel provides free parking, which was what we were looking for. The hotel is located about 30 minutes walk from the center. There are nice views of roof tops from hotel rooms but, as in many building in France, there is no air conditioning. We happened to stay during one hot summer night and couldn't sleep that well even with a window completely open. Wi-Fi worked well and the speed was acceptable.
Overall, good affordable choice, but keep in mind absence of a/c if you're staying during summer months.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank From207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

We used this hotel as an overnight stop on the way from the UK to South West France. It's a no frills stop-over with fairly basic amenities, but the service was good and friendly, and the rooms clean. We could have done with some aircon as we stayed on a warm night. There is no bar or evening restaurant, but the reception can provide any drinks you need so that wasn't a problem for us. The location is handy for the centre of Orleans. Overall this hotel provides everything you'd need from short stay hotel at a decent price.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BattyBat99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews