We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket(Karon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$138
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa(Karon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Phunawa Resort(Karon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$81
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific Club Resort(Karon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$425
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
25
7
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
7
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduplex roomfantastic stayfront deskminute walkkata
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and went to this hotels bar almost every night before we went out for dinner. Really relaxed atmosphere and reasonable drink prices. Cocktails are top notch, the best cocktails we had in the Karon/Kata area.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 July 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased that enjoyed your good day here :) / Jenniz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

I've seen this hotel on Facebook and check out the location when I arrived in Phuket. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by the hotel owner Khun Jane and Khun Su. Their welcome drink is to die for, refreshing and tasty. Their rooms were spacious, mom was very happy.
Initially we booked for only 1 night, but decided to extend our stay because the trip that we booked finished late and having to change the hotel would not be convenient for my in laws.
My husband and I decided to have dinner at the hotel, my spaghetti carbonara was delicious. The pasta was little bit past al dente but the sauce was perfect! My husband went the traditional route with Pork KraPow + rice and fried egg, he was happy!
Our 2 nights stay was flawless, my in laws were extremely happy with their stay.
Highly recommended and will definitely be back!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank SimpleInPink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 April 2017

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased that enjoyed your recent stay with us here at OneLoft Hotel, Phuket. A 3 stars boutique resort in Karon Beach, Phuket We do hope that you travel to Karon Beach, Phuket, Thailand again soon and be sure to let us know when you’re coming so we can reserve your favorite room for you.

Hotel Management, OneLoft Hotel, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is so cozy and stylish. Good location with walking distance to Karon beach lots of bars, restaurants and shops around. Duplex room is most functionabale. Staff are friendly. Lots of well design corner.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank KanJaruangkoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenniz_1LOFT, Owner at OneLoft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews