We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand new and super cool hotel”
Review of OneLoft Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
OneLoft Hotel
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Karon Beach
Reviewed 28 May 2017

We stayed at OneLoft for 2 nights as we were in Phuket for a wedding. We were greeted by Jenniz, the hotel manager who provided the nicest hospitality. We had the Deluxe room which was really spacious and cosy. The modern furnishing is contemporary and slick. We especially liked the light on the bathroom tap! That was super cool, along with the hotel's branded large bottles of shampoo, conditioner and shower gel which was great quality. I cannot recommend this hotel enough, from the friendly staff to the cool restaurant and pool (with bar stools within the pool!) Our room also had a relaxing balcony with bean bags. Jenniz was very accommodating and even gave us a lift to the wedding venue. The breakfast was hearty and tasty. If you're looking for value for money and a social hotel that is also fairly luxurious, go for OneLoft!

Room Tip: Nice continental breakfast, great bar, social hotel, great value
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vibhuti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 July 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review and perfect score of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best Regard, Jenniz / Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and went to this hotels bar almost every night before we went out for dinner. Really relaxed atmosphere and reasonable drink prices. Cocktails are top notch, the best cocktails we had in the Karon/Kata area.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 July 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased that enjoyed your good day here :) / Jenniz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

I've seen this hotel on Facebook and check out the location when I arrived in Phuket. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by the hotel owner Khun Jane and Khun Su. Their welcome drink is to die for, refreshing and tasty. Their rooms were spacious, mom was very happy.
Initially we booked for only 1 night, but decided to extend our stay because the trip that we booked finished late and having to change the hotel would not be convenient for my in laws.
My husband and I decided to have dinner at the hotel, my spaghetti carbonara was delicious. The pasta was little bit past al dente but the sauce was perfect! My husband went the traditional route with Pork KraPow + rice and fried egg, he was happy!
Our 2 nights stay was flawless, my in laws were extremely happy with their stay.
Highly recommended and will definitely be back!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank SimpleInPink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 April 2017

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased that enjoyed your recent stay with us here at OneLoft Hotel, Phuket. A 3 stars boutique resort in Karon Beach, Phuket We do hope that you travel to Karon Beach, Phuket, Thailand again soon and be sure to let us know when you’re coming so we can reserve your favorite room for you.

Hotel Management, OneLoft Hotel, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is so cozy and stylish. Good location with walking distance to Karon beach lots of bars, restaurants and shops around. Duplex room is most functionabale. Staff are friendly. Lots of well design corner.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank KanJaruangkoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank thommy303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenniz_1LOFT, Owner at OneLoft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Karon Beach
3.3 km away
Mandarava Resort and Spa
Mandarava Resort and Spa
#2 of 11 in Karon Beach
2,270 reviews
1.6 km away
The Yama Hotel Phuket
The Yama Hotel Phuket
#12 of 137 in Karon
690 reviews
0.5 km away
Avista Grande Phuket Karon, MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Navatara Phuket Resort
1 km away
CC's Hideaway
CC's Hideaway
#6 of 137 in Karon
833 reviews
3.3 km away
Pacific Club Resort
Pacific Club Resort
#1 of 11 in Karon Beach
1,583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OneLoft Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OneLoft Hotel

Address: 21 Karon Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Karon > Karon Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Karon Beach
Price Range: RM 208 - RM 1,015 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — OneLoft Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
OneLoft hotel offers its guests a unique and memorable stay when it comes to entertainment and social events. Guests can enjoy the modern and contemporary aspects of the architecture and furnishing while met with its exclusive and personal service that is limited to the hotel. OneLoft is a once in a lifetime experience that promotes social entertainment and accommodations at an affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Expedia, Ctrip TA and Booking.com so you can book your OneLoft Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing