We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$63
TravelocityUS$63
Official SiteUS$66
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
31
32
8
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
32
8
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

This is a two star hotel
Breakfast was normal French fare and nothing overly exciting was presented to us.
Rooms are a bit cramped but bathroom was well appointed.
Would recommend towels etc to go through a white boil wash!?
Good secure parking

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ANGELA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hôtel Estuaire S, Gérant at Hotel Estuaire, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2017

thank you for your comments , the description of the hotel, it is well indicated that the hotel is in an activity area 1.5 km from the sea. Booking offered you other hotels on the sea front, but considering the price , You have chosen our hotel.

Breakfast is continental, with ham, yogurt cheese, applesauce, fruit juice, croissants, brioche, bread, crepes.

In view of your excessive consumption (croissant, ham and cheese), we think that despite everything you appreciate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

I've given this hotel a 5 star rating because of the manager and his staff. They really went out of their way to make out stay relaxed and comfortable. There was no bar there so we had bought wine at a nearby shop and were intending to have a glass in our room, however the manager suggested we use the lounge area and provided us with glasses and corkscrew. He then brought out nuts and crisps etc. Nothing seemed too much trouble for them. Our room was basic but clean and pretty spacious with a great shower. Breakfast was good with a nice choice.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Barbhow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2014

We really enjoyed our one night's stay at this hotel, just a couple of minutes drive from the centre of Saint-Brévin-les-Pins and Saint-Brévin-L'Océan. The owner's strong emphasis on good customer service was apparent from the moment we arrived. No problem at all to chill a couple of beers for us after we'd been to the coast to eat. Our room and the hotel, in general, were spotlessly clean and there was an air of calm during our stay. Towels and toiletries were provided. Breakfast was very good value for money and included, from memory, a choice of croissants, bread, hot drinks, yoghourts, fruit, ham and cheese. The secure parking was ideal for us and the Wi-Fi was an unexpected bonus. All in all a really nice hotel with a friendly welcome and a very relaxed atmosphere. Looking forward to staying there again the next time we are in France.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank s0uthwestb00kends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2013

The photos on this website are not of this Hotel. We arrived expecting it to be near the beach. As soon we saw it we asked for our money back which they refused.
It is on an industrial estate and no ware near the beach.
A family room has 2 small beds and not room enough to swing a cat.
There is no outside space only a car park.
See the real photos uploaded

Room tip: Pick a different hotel
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Plymouth6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hôtel Estuaire Saint Brévin, Directeur général at Hotel Estuaire, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2022
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews