We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$151
Expedia.comUS$144
Hotels.comUS$144
PricelineUS$145
TravelocityUS$150
TripadvisorUS$144
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
192
148
39
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
192
148
39
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family room industrial area only downside lake como hotel is great milan car city taxi option
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2022

The hotel is great but I wanted to enjoy the city of Milano a little more and decided to stay longer just to realize there was no public transport after 7 pm, then there was no taxi neither uber around to get there. Had to call the hotel for help, to get a taxi that will cost you even more than the room itself (minimum fare of a taxi just to start the route is 20 EUR, to get to the hotel from the nearest station will cost you 40 EUR)

Overall my stay was fine, I had a late check out but I struggle quite a lot with the resistance at the reception desk. Not fully satisfied.

Next time I will consider to go by car.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank PamelaVeraC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fabio Cordisco, General Manager at Ibis Styles Milano Est Settala, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2022

Dear PamelaVeraC,

thank you for your review.

Best regards.

Fabio Cordisco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2022 via mobile

Excellent customer service, very helpful staff. Warm welcoming, clean room and very spacious. Good breakfast, very good location. Stayed only for weekend with family for my birthday but had the best time. Well recommended . Definitely will be back.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank miroslava p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fabio Cordisco, General Manager at Ibis Styles Milano Est Settala, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Mrs Miroslav p.

Hope to see you soon again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022

We were in a family room and it was spacious and comfortable. It was clean and had all the necessities. The staff were helpful and friendly. Plenty of car parking spaces available. Location is quite accessible, to Milan, Lake Como, Bergamo, etc. Although it is in an industrial area, it did not bother us - we are out for most parts of the day anyway. There are also nice restaurants close by as well. Value for money based on the price per night. A pleasant stay for us.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Kong_Ming
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fabio Cordisco, General Manager at Ibis Styles Milano Est Settala, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2022

Dear Mr Kong_Ming,

thank you very much for your review.

Hope to see you soon again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020 via mobile

I have stayed here many time as the service is great the rooms are clean and modern the showers in the rooms are big and and the beds are comfortable in the summer there is also an outside pool . The gym is small but better than nothing

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank paulrO4235UZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 November 2019

The hotel itself is lovely and the staff are friendly and helpful..... my room was not so nice though, i was is 226, the door handle came off in my hand when i tried to get out of the room, the bath room door would not close, the bathroom as a disabled wet room so water would got everywhere as there was only a curtain to stop it. the shower head was loose so would not stay in place.
The TV remote control did not work and the room didn't actually get warm.
Bed was nice and comfortable though.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hamant22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews