We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
PricelineUS$94
Hotels.comUS$94
TravelocityUS$94
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
16
64
26
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
64
26
9
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel was a surprise after reading some reviews. I rate this hotel 20 out of 10. It may not be fancy or frilly but the room was spacious and access to a terrace that overlooks the river. The air conditioning worked well and the beds comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and we had dinner at the hotel which delicious. The staff were extremely friendly and informative. Off street free parking is a bonus. A great hotel and an excellent place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lonsic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel very impersonal even though it is on a great location on the river. Standard rooms do not have air conditioning and therefore very poor nights sleep even in average summer temperature. Staff were not interested in complaint about room temperature and stated that a fan was available.

Breakfast was poor, coffee machine was broken, not enough food available and staff couldn’t cope with requests to replenish. Wouldn’t recommend or return to this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cma123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a night and very pleased with the spacious room and bathroom. Their restaurant serves very good dinner and breakfast. And we get to enjoy amazing views while enjoying our meals. Its truly relaxing and good value for money.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ClaraC661
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is nice with a great location - during breakfast you have the most amazing view - the staff are very happy and helpful - the sea food Restaurants is amazing - they lost the one star because the room access was through stairs and I had a heavy bag

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Dr_Poka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Clean but somewhat dated hotel. Friendly staff and a very nice restaurant for meat lovers, the grill buffet is fantastic. The small town is cute and conveniently small for a walk after dinner. Large and tasty breakfast buffet does not dissapoint.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 658matsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews