We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely location, rural Spain, away from the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning detached villa in own landscaped grounds with pool area and roof terrace with amazing views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning detached villa in own landscaped grounds with pool area and roof terrace with amazing views
Welcoming open plan living/dining area gives you plenty of space to relax, read, chat or watch TV. Ensuite featuring double ended bath together with over bath shower, perfect for a relaxing soak.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Stunning detached villa in own landscaped grounds with pool area and roof terrace with amazing views
Welcoming open plan living/dining area gives you plenty of space to relax, read, chat or watch TV.
Ensuite featuring double ended bath together with over bath shower, perfect for a relaxing soak.
Pool with Roman steps, fountains and lighting for those relaxing evening dips
A lovely addition to the pool terrace for Summer 2018.
Panoramic views from all terraces
View from the pool breakfasting area
Lovely Mediterranean garden
Elegant glass-topped dining table seats 6.
Spacious Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Bedroom 2 with lovely view
View from kitchen terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fortuna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ardebt
1 review
“Lovely location, rural Spain, away from the Costas, but so tranquill”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Excellent home. In a beautiful location surrounded by mountains and just along from a small rural Spanish village. 15 minutes from the local town of Pinoso. Private peaceful relaxing or fun with swimming pool. Good size rooms and kitchen.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking to time to review the villa. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation, quality of the house, security, - lots!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Thank you for choosing our villa in which to celebrate such a special event. We're so glad you enjoyed your holiday and had such a relaxing time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Selby
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the well equipped kitchen and the pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your review, we're glad you enjoyed our house and that your party had such a good time exploring the area. We take your point about providing more fixed shade and are looking into building a covered pergola somewhere in the garden during our 2015/16 Winter holiday. Once the palm trees in the front garden gain some height we shall provide seating underneath the tree canopies.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gary s
Sudbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Recently returned from a great week in the villa. The holiday was very relaxing and the kids enjoyed spending time in the pool.
The villa itself was very well equipped and spotless.

We would highly recommend this villa for a great, relaxing holiday. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: nothing. was all great.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate all feedback we receive. We're glad you and your family enjoyed our villa and the pool. We look forward to enjoying it again ourselves in a few weeks time. Best wishes, G.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: coming back to our private villa and pool after exploring rural Spain
Liked least: the Auguss temperatures got too high on occasion
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking time to review our villa. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and that you appreciated the "real Spain" feel of the area we chose to settle in. Best wishes, G.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing