We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
13 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Selva, Fasano, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rubennade...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a great time at Villa Rosato. We stayed for four nights and it was a wonderful experience. The house is amazing, everything is new and o clean. The location is perfect and allows you to enjoy very beautiful views. It is good value for money

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Many thanks Mr Nadela, I hope to see you again with your beautiful family! ADIOS :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A gem in beautiful Puglia”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Rosato was everything I hoped for - safe, quiet and charming property, very clean with new furnishings and amenities. It had a very welcoming and relaxing ambience. Even in the middle of summer, the villa was very comfortable with great air conditioning. I found it neat that my bedroom was actually carved into the rock - a nice mix of the modern and historical that is characteristic of Europe. It is centrally located and made it so much easier for us to explore beautiful Puglia. Adding to the value of the place, were its closeness to the gorgeous Adriatic Sea and the wonderful and friendly owner, Manuela, who made sure that all our needs were met and that we truly enjoyed our stay. I highly recommend this place and will be coming back. Thank you, Manuela!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Hi, it's very nice hearing these beautiful words regarding my place and about me. Above all, I would like to thank you to have chosen the south. Most tourists, especially from abroad, prefer to go to the most important and visited sites in Italy and they don't know nothing about the south. Once they came here for the first time, they are positive impressed by the beauty of the region and the kindness of the people. We are more than pleasure to make your experience enjoyable and we hope to see you in the future again with lot of americans :-) grazie Manuela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henrirol
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“photos do not do justice!”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

What a wonderful surprise!!! We so enjoyed our 3 night stay at Manuella's fabulous property.... immaculately clean, really comfortable, AC, Internet all working efficiently and new!
Our children could play within the safety of gated gardens. whilst we relaxed and read & planned trips. We enjoyed exploring Fasano and daily tennis and returning to the property at night. A great find!!!. Lots of local restaurants and delis within walking distance. Totally recommend to any traveller looking for clean quality accommodation - good value

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful house
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2015
I feel really happy to hear that.We try our hardest too keep on with this standard and to help our guests to enjoy the vacation at best and feel like at home in a different country!Thank you. Manuela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabri V
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Buongiorno Fabrizio,
ci fa molto piacere che abbia trovato la struttura di suo gradimento, speriamo di rivederla il prossimo anno e..passaparola :-) manuela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wgallina2...
Province of Treviso, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Buonasera Federica & famiglia & amici,
vi ringrazio per essere stati degli ospiti attenti ai miei suggerimenti, molto pratici e molto easy going. Certo mi farà un grande piacere riavervi come miei ospiti..non mi resta che dire ..a presto! Un saluto Manuela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$122
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing