We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Your very own 100% private pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your very own 100% private pool.
Your very own 100% private pool Your very own 100% private pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Your very own 100% private pool.
Your very own 100% private pool
Your very own 100% private pool.
Master bedroom with sliding doors onto  the balcony
breakfast by the pool
Your welcome pack
Enjoy a candle lit dinner at night
The pool at night
Tennis court on the complex. We provide 2 quality tennis racquets.
Football pitch on the complex
Your very own 100% private pool.
Your very own 100% private pool.
Your very own 100% private pool.
Zygi pier
The quaint little fishing village of Zygi
We are only few K's from beautiful beaches and running paths.
Cyprus is becoming increasingly popular for kitesurfing
Zygi Harbor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kalavasos, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Gianni V
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Strategically located in the middle of the island close to the south coast (Zygy is 3km away) this is the perfect base to explore all the island has to offer while staying in a beautiful, fully equipped villa.
The owners thoughts to all details to make your stay as confortable as possible,
The pool was great and my 5 years old daughter loved it . The kitchen is so fully equipped we were able to cook even complex dishes and cakes.
Satellite connection and smart TV offer wide variety of selections.
Wi-FI signal is stable and strong, allowing me to work at night without problem.
Beds were comfortable , AIr conditioning is powerful.
You can eat inside or outside. Even the shaded parking let you get in the car without feeling hot.. And by car we visited all the interesting places in Cyprus, from the beatiful beaches in the east and Agya Napa, on the west Pafos and other great beaches, trip to the mountains, to Nicosia and up to the north to swim in the wonderful Blue Lagoon. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Thank you for such a comprehensive and positive review! It was a pleasure to have you and your daughter stay at the villa, I'm very impressed that you were even baking cakes!! Great to see that you managed to get time to also explore the beautiful island of Cyprus and saw the best it has to offer! We sincerely hope you will come back soon! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee G
1 review
“Outstanding Villa. Would highly recommend!!!”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I really cannot rate this villa highly enough. It is the perfect location for a great holiday in Cyprus. The owners have thought of every minute detail for a fantastic stay. The villa is well equipped with everything you may need and more.

Richard and Dianne are great villa owners and more than accommodating with any questions or requests before your stay. The help during the stay was also exceptional.

The pool and outdoor area are fantastic, especially for families. All local amenities are within a short walking distance.

We will definitely be booking with Dianne again and would recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
I can't tell you how happy it makes us that you and your family had such a lovely stay at the villa! Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We have always strived to make it a home from home environment, so reading your review makes us so happy that we have succeeded in doing this! We really look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen P
1 review
“Perfect for relaxing holiday in the sun”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Located midway between the resorts of Larnaca and Limassol, just off the main motorway and equidistant between the hilltop village of Kalavasos and the seaside village of Zygi, this is an ideal base to explore much of the island from a beautiful, well equipped villa.
Pool is perfectly sized for swimming and cooling down, kitchen is fully equipped and the rooms lovely and airy, with air con in all rooms to help you keep cool when the temperatures soar.
A car is a must, although there are taxi services, and we did note a bus stop nearby but didn't note which destinations it served or times.
Dianne was quick to respond to any queries you may have, and have already decided this is where we would like to stay again for our next trip to Cyprus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! It means so much to us that our guests enjoy their well earned holiday and have the opportunity to relax. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again in the near future! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2017
We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in the villa and that you were able to relax and enjoy your time in Cyprus! I hope you found Governors Beach, which is the closest sandy beach, 10 minutes away. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We would love to welcome you back if you decide to return to Cyprus in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Thank you for your positive review! We would be very happy to welcome you back to the villa again and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing