We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
How to reach air adventure club after arriving from ferry?

Can any one help me out with how to reach air adventure flying club after arriving at the bintan... read more

Reviewed 1 June 2018
PoojithaReddy
,
Bengaluru, India
via mobile
Fun that I missed

I dreamt of Air Adventure in Bintan and probably the only thing I wanted to do there outside the... read more

Reviewed 1 November 2017
pooja_122
,
Pune, India
via mobile
Read all 64 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bintan Island
from US$44.82
More Info
from US$145.73
More Info
from US$43.12
More Info
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
62
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
62
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I would say this is the highlight of the trip! Pilot is knowledgeable about the island. Would love to do this all over again, anytime.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank 820lumy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2016

The island is beautiful, but is even more stunning a few thousand feet in the air!! highly recommend if you're over that way!

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank rowingchazzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Awesome!! My mum who is 70+ enjoy her fly with Stu alot. The view from the top is stunning. Stu is the only pilot, the fly is 20mins for S$120 per pax. Add another S$35 you can have the USB loaded the ride in the seaplane. And dun forget to bring back your achievements cert after the fly. Call him when you reach bintan so he can arrange the time and pick up at your hotel.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank ng76sk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

That was an awesome experience with Stuart taking us over the Bintan's beaches in an open cockpit. Woww amazing experience. Must try air adventure activity in Bintan. Stuart (Pilot) & crew members are very humble n nice. Will for sure come again.
Thanks Stuart for that wonderful conversation in flight

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank gabruguy86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Must must must...life time experience..visiting bintan not to miss ...staff the plane the fun iys actually too good

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank 280visheshm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews