We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
prathabann2019
Thoothukudi, India

Langkawi Natural site seeing with plesant of time

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Feb 2020
Hotel Asia Room facility can be managed for the rest purpose., but located near by the Eagle square & indian restorant of MAMA RESTORANT of delicious Indian style food of high in quality. Sky bridge and rope car can be enjoyable. Crocodile show and wild park are different on personal approach. its really appreciable of self and food feeding
Date of stay: December 2019
Room Tip: It is located on main of Langkawi more over of center place of tours layout. They have...
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
RM 121
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 124
  • Agoda.com
    RM 109
  • Hotels.com
    RM 247
0.8 km from Hotel Asia Langkawi
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 90
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 58
  • Agoda.com
    RM 55
  • Expedia.com
    RM 95
0.9 km from Hotel Asia Langkawi
采光舒适的双人房
RM 34
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    RM 32
  • Vio.com
    RM 32
  • ZenHotels.com
0.6 km from Hotel Asia Langkawi
Free Wifi
Queen size room. Nice and cozy..The staff really are so nice and the hotel has such a relaxed atmosphere.
RM 85
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 109
  • Agoda.com
    RM 68
  • Expedia.com
    RM 127
3.7 km from Hotel Asia Langkawi
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 179
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Hotel Asia Langkawi
Free Wifi
Free parking
APARTMENTBEDROOM
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 141
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Hotel Asia Langkawi
Free parking
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 183
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Hotel Asia Langkawi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 141
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Hotel Asia Langkawi
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
    RM 273
  • Expedia.com
    RM 303
1.9 km from Hotel Asia Langkawi
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Kuah
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
111
164
72
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
164
72
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2019

Excellent with a best accomodation, room surrounding very good, friendly hotel staff and give their good response when I need a iron board, iron, pillow and always smile. Good car park but in front of hotel the parking area not suitable because it a busy main road but still save your car. Overall, excellent

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank akufauzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

I can't describe but it's ok for me ..
I was late check-in and late check-out because of the business in langkawi with my wife..
But only the phone I don't know working or not but I can't find the number of front desk.. is hard to contact with the front desk .. but the staff is nice and friendly..

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DezLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

nearby hotel Asia Langkawi has.many mamak stall and mini mart, very convenient for eat and buy things. Hotel asia langkawi environment overall acceptance, clean and equal to the rate, recommend to stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scenic06227274788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2019

Water Too small, can't take bath in the same time. pls consider on the point and improve it. outside renovation is too old but in house very clean. unfortunately the washing machine cant use it due to has been broken.

Room tip: 3 rooms 2 bathroom
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curiosity68610242934
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2019

There is water leaking on air conditionter unit at room 305. Music at corridor so loud, you can hear it even you are in the room. Fast process at the front desk. Limited option if you are looking for restaurant or shop near by.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wander29761025642
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews