We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
20
13
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
13
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main road budget hotel short stay facilities bed
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

The room is clean, and overall it is good. Iron and wifi provided. Easily access, near main road. Clean compound, and friendly staff. Price is affordable, and worth for the quality given.

Will stay here again if I'm nearby.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Redz_89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

I've staying here for 4 night.Overall was good.Clean,tidy and the staff was friendly too.Though it just a small room.The bathroom just ok as it's clean.There only soap as the toiletteries.So,bring ur own. No breakfast provided but there was many warung around.Iron,hot n cold water,cutlery n pinggan are provided outside of the room.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank chelmsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

This is a bit late review and I've stayed here 3 times (between Oct 15 to May 16) I would say this is by far one of the best hotel room I've been. It looks like so-so from the outside but I was amazed by the cleanliness of the place and definitely, my room. If you bring any elders who can't walk much, this place is so convenient for them. It feels more like home. They have basic amenities (towels, small soaps, tissue and mineral water). They also sell some other basic items at the reception corner. The wifi connection is super good you basically won't even bother to watch TV. The only thing is that, they actually do some clean up in the afternoon, so it'll be a bit noisy considering that this hotel is some sort of a small house and roadside noises can be heard too. But I don't really mind on that since I have a pleasant stay here.

Will definitely choose this place again if I came around this area. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariahmn21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Room ok, toilet bit small but value for the price of it, friendly and helpful staff, near main road, parking ok but bit far from makan makan if got no car, overall nice place to stay.....will be my first choice if I'm at kuala berang

Room Tip: Nice quiet place for a rest after work( probably on a short work trip)
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Muhammad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Lovely little guesthouse. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly people. Room and toilet a bit small but adequate for the price they charge. Good, strong wifi connection. Situated in front of the main road, you may want to ask for a room further back for minimal noise pollution.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OliveGoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews