We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
US$251
View deal
Booking.com
US$203
View deal
Hotel Website
US$147
View deal
Trip.comUS$201
ZenHotels.comUS$174
Agoda.comUS$187
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,128)
Filter reviews
3,128 results
Traveller rating
2,692
332
67
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,692
332
67
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews little touches dinner on the beach turn down service our honeymoon fresh fruit ice water small hotel boutique hotel coffee machine beach front relaxing holiday every evening beachfront room cenang beach welcome drink private beach cdm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 3,128 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2022

Definitely the best stay me and my partner have experienced. Looking forward to our next stay in this resort. The welcoming was very good. The location of the resort is close by to our preferred places.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious33567435421
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fauzi Romli, General Manager at Casa del Mar, Langkawi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Dear Curious33567435421,

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. It is much appreciated and happy to know that you enjoyed our hospitality at our lil home by the sea.

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Langkawi and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Fauzi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2022

Our flight landed early and the staff allowed us to check-in early. In addition to that, we were offered breakfast as well. The place is really peaceful and quiet thus you have a relaxing holiday. The breakfast is just too good for words. The whole place is so well maintained. The location is so strategic with lots of shopping outlets and restaurants within walking distance.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harjeet482022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fauzi Romli, General Manager at Casa del Mar, Langkawi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Dear harjeet482022,

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. It is much appreciated and we are glad that your stay was great with special memories at our little home by the sea.

We have taken note on your comments pertaining to our furniture & fixtures and will escalate to the department in concern as part of our continuous improvement.

Once again we would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Langkawi and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Fauzi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2022

It was our 6th stay in Casa Del Mar.. We had an excellent stay. The Staff is very friendly and the Service is top. The Hospitality of Casa Del Mar is Great and You feel like in a home in a family.Even the Hotel was fully booked you feel not in a crowded place. The room facilities are very good. We returned home absolutely relaxed

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wpkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fauzi Romli, General Manager at Casa del Mar, Langkawi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Dear wpkl,

Thank you for your continuous support & feedback on your recent stay with us. Congratulations for being our Fish Club Member ! We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the overall serviced that was rendered to you.

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Langkawi and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Fauzi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022

Highly recommend this place. Very clean, highly trained and loving staff. Everything was well planned and it exceeded our expectations. The private beach was so clean and well maintained. The jacuzzi was a cherry on top.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sahilakbar1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fauzi Romli, General Manager at Casa del Mar, Langkawi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Dear sahilakbar1994,

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a lovely stay and exceed your expectations.

I will personally share your review with the team & continuously encourage them in taking care of our guests,

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Langkawi and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Fauzi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2022

At Casa del mar, the guest is still king. Whether at reception or in the restaurant - everyone is very friendly and very helpful. The rooms are furnished with love. But best of all is the excellent food. Our recommendation - dinner on the beach

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Loulou2907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fauzi Romli, General Manager at Casa del Mar, Langkawi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Loulou2907,

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our hospitality at our little home by the sea.

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Langkawi and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Fauzi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews