We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 star rating holiday accomadation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Selsey, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lyngreeno...
Somerset, United Kingdom
1 review
“5 star rating holiday accomadation”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A lovely clean, comfortable caravan. Equipped with everything that makes a caravan stay enjoyable. Bunn Leisure is a wonderful holiday place something for all ages and a perfect caravan to enjoy your stay. The owners are a lovely couple very accommodating and nothings 2 much trouble. Highly recommend this caravan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louisedal...
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful caravan. 5 star holiday”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a fantastic time here. There’s So much for our children to do Cody Age 5 Jessica 14 our caravan had everything we needed for our stay. It was very clean and welcoming. We had 3 bedrooms which was perfect for us with a teen. On the door step to their park and a very short walk to reception and site entertainment
We are already booked for next yr and can’t wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freda T
1 review
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic caravan, clea, tidy and well equipped. Great site, facilities excellent, swimming pools are amazing, huge amusements and entertainment area. Lots for kids and adults to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bearley19...
Hastings, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic family weekend”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family took a short break to this fantastic caravan it was clean and spacious lots of fun for the whole family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing