We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Selsey, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jayne T
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great caravan, in a quiet corner of the site, beds were made up ready for our arrival and didn't need to take soap, tea, coffee etc., as everything and more was supplied. The surrounding area is great for walking, we did not use any of the entertainment or eateries on site, so cannot comment, if we had been there longer we would have done. Booking was very easy and Deborah the owner was easy to contact and very helpful. We would book again if in the area and yes we would recommend to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
It was lovely to welcome you as our guests ... the perfect people to share our family caravan with x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pollards1...
Gosport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have recently got back from our third break here. Needless to say we will definitely be coming back.

Our caravan was very welcoming. Fully equipped with much more then you would expect and we loved the little touches such as a chocolate on our pillows.

The park itself is one of our favourites. So much to do and excellent value for money.

We look forward to coming back again hopefully in a few weeks.

Many thanks Deborah xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
We always look forward to welcoming you and your lovely family as guests Kim :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely Caravan”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed for a weekend at this caravan and everything was as described. Deborah was great with her communications and the little touches like chocolates and biscuits left at the caravan were very nice touches.

Would definitely return to this caravan. Thank you Deborah.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
It was lovely to have you as guests :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
It was lovely to have you as our guests :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sophiekal...
1 review
“Lovely caravan with all the homely touches”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a lovely stay here, the caravan was well equipped clean and tidy. The owner left chocolates on the pillows much to my children's delight and tea and coffee, hot chocolate etc.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Really glad that you enjoyed your stay - lovely to see the children smiling. Hope that you will come back and stay with us longer next time xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing