We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
P'tit Dej Hotel Limoges Nord(Limoges)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
132
77
38
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
77
38
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely groundslimoges airporthidden gemlovely hotelcourse menuoradour sur glanehigh standardfrench countrysiderelaxed atmospherewarm welcomela chapellest martinrelais chateaux hotelmonkfishgilleslakesfrance
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Just one night here but very enjoyable. Staff very friendly and helpful, room comfortable. Grounds are splendid and we enjoyed a lovely walk in the February sunshine.

Four stars rather than five because the continental breakfast, although good, was a bit steep at €20 per person.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nairb_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I spent St Valentines with my good lady wife at the Hotel La Chapelle St Martin, this was our first visit and it did not disappoint us in any way.
This is a beautiful, classically decorated hotel, the bedrooms are furnished in fine French period pieces and the staircases are finished with textile wall covering.
The restaurant is splendid.
We both enjoyed the Valentine's Day set menu, 8 courses of fine dining at it's very best and served by attentive and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdeCBeevers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

We had to stay close to Limoges Airport in order to pick up a hire car the following day and so chose this hotel. We were not disappointed. the staff could not have been more welcoming or helpful. they organised food for us after the restaurant had closed and made sure we were picked up and dropped back at the airport. The bed was very comfortable and the room spacious. we were only sorry we did not have time to stay for breakfast

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Third time staying at this hotel with my wife and two kids and as always we loved it. Great room and great outdoor space for the kids to play. Congrats to Gilles, the Chef, because the menu and the food was outstanding, and the kitchen and all the service was great suggesting and preparing special dishes for the kids, etc. Again thank you for taking such a good care of our family while staying at your hotel. We look forward to our next stay

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank David d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilles D, Propriétaire at Hotel La Chapelle St-Martin, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Dear David,
That was such a pleasure to welcome the four of you, once again!
Our home is your home, and you know how quick and easy it is to take plane in London and be there, in Limoges, a couple of hours later!
Hope to see you soon
Aude & Gilles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Very comfortable room with view over garden entrance. Bathroom well equipped but overhead shower would be an advantage. Dinner on the terrace was superb. The service was immaculate and the food delicious. iT was a very enjoyable repeat visit and we hope to come again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank desmondlongfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews