We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Campanile Limoges Nord(Limoges)(Great Value!)
US$52
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$123
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
130
76
38
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
76
38
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely groundslimoges airportbeautiful parkhidden gemswimming poollovely hotelcourse menuoradour sur glanehigh standardrelaxed atmospherefrench countrysidewarm welcomela chapellest martinrelais chateaux hotelprivate terracemonkfish
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017

As a Relais Chateaux hotel, you wont be disappointed, the hotel is beautiful, the rooms excellent. Big beds, nice bathrooms, excellent staff.
Perfect for a vacation, the restauran is +++++. Wont regret it

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank venedom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

My family and I had a wonderful stay at La Chapelle St. Martin in March. We had two lovely rooms (charming, quiet and comfortable) and the most wonderful dinner in their dining room. Everything was perfect. The owners were extremely welcoming and helpful. It was a perfectly lovely hotel situated on a beautiful piece of land. We enjoyed every minute of our short stay. We will be back. I highly recommend La Chapelle St. Martin.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Just one night here but very enjoyable. Staff very friendly and helpful, room comfortable. Grounds are splendid and we enjoyed a lovely walk in the February sunshine.

Four stars rather than five because the continental breakfast, although good, was a bit steep at €20 per person.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nairb_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I spent St Valentines with my good lady wife at the Hotel La Chapelle St Martin, this was our first visit and it did not disappoint us in any way.
This is a beautiful, classically decorated hotel, the bedrooms are furnished in fine French period pieces and the staircases are finished with textile wall covering.
The restaurant is splendid.
We both enjoyed the Valentine's Day set menu, 8 courses of fine dining at it's very best and served by attentive and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdeCBeevers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

We had to stay close to Limoges Airport in order to pick up a hire car the following day and so chose this hotel. We were not disappointed. the staff could not have been more welcoming or helpful. they organised food for us after the restaurant had closed and made sure we were picked up and dropped back at the airport. The bed was very comfortable and the room spacious. we were only sorry we did not have time to stay for breakfast

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews