We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, modern , spotless accommodation so...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 Sit at the Breakfast Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
88 reviews
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Sit at the Breakfast Bar
Bedroom 3
Front View
Kitchen
Large family extendable dining table
Utility room
Lounge
Lounge
2nd Lounge
Large family bathroom
Towels provided for your stay!!
Hall
Spacious landing
Beside the seaside!
Enjoy the sunshine on the rear decked area.
Poulton St Chads Church filled with a carpet of Crocuses in March time.
Skippool Creek, Thornton
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 88 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
efoster20...
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent, modern , spotless accommodation so handy for Blackpool”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Had a fantastic holiday over the Easter holidays. The accommodation was spotless and very comfortable. The house is in a great location with private parking and a lovely garden. Perfect for visiting Blackpool, Fleetwood, Clevelys and St Anne's. Our family of six all loved the house and everyone had a great time. The owner Elaine had payed great attention to detail and nothing was too much bother. We would definitely recommend this rental. Hopefully we will come back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern clean comfortable house
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacs133
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful Property and Fab Location”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Property was fantastic and well equipped with everything you could need. Travelled with husband, 3 kids and mother-in-law and there was so much room for us all. Great location for travelling into Blackpool and surrounding areas. Loved it so much that we were hoping to book for summer time x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debsval
Preston
1 review
“Fab, clean, wanted for nothing.”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Excellent spacious holiday home clean and modern, plenty of parking and ideally located for poulton centre or Blackpool - couldn't have wished for better.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R8cho
1 review
“Ideal family property”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Beautiful house, home from home. Everything available. Very clean and tidy. We stayed 4 adults 4 children and space wasn't an issue. Lovely enclosed garden.
Elaine is very efficient and would recommend this property to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2015
Many thanks for your feedback and so glad that you all enjoyed the property. I hope we can accommodate you again in the future.
Kind regards
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaAsh...
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This was our home away from home over Christmas 2014. We stayed for
4 weeks & I have to say the Bungalow
Far exceeded our expectations. Beautifully decorated for us for Christmas, the furnishings were lovely & there was everything you needed. Within walking distance to town & restaurants. There are some lovely places to eat in town too. Would highly recommend this to anyone for either a short or extended stay. We will definitely return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond. I am so glad that the accommodation was comfortable for you especially when you are away from home at a Special time visiting family. We hope that you had a great time together and would love to welcome you all back again. Thanks for the Chocolate Orange. Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$122
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing