We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lockdown Luxury”

Dolce Caffe & Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$41
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Dolce Caffe & Restaurant is a family run business. Our story began over 5 years ago when owner who qualified at the Le Cordon Blue London and worked at prestigious places such as Claridge's and Simpsons In The Strand decided to open a little cafe by day and a restaurant by night. To keep it simple we call it a French-Italian fusion. Our specialties are seafood, grilled fish, grilled meat, pastas, home-made desserts. We start the day with a lovely smell of our special blended coffee and a wide choice of breakfast. Followed by our variety of daily specials, steak nights on Wednesdays, roast on a Sunday and fish night every last Friday of the month. After every meal you can spoil yourselves with a fresh homemade piece of cake one of our favourite is white chocolate and raspberry cheesecake.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Even in lockdown Krena, Migena and team continue to give excellent service. Wonderful meals to take away or have delivered, with all the care and thought that they always put into the cooking and the service, thank you!!!

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank willbio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (337)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 337 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2020

Amazing, can’t recommend these guys enough. Top top quality food, takeaway delivered to the door piping hot and absolutely delicious. Clearly made and presented with love and quality.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank mad h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2020

Perfect service, lovely food, cozy atmosphere. Can’t ask for more on a romantic evening out. Very much recommend.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Buckinghamdallas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2020 via mobile

We came in to celebrate two of us having birthdays. Dolce couldn’t be more welcoming and generous! The food is always really good but this time it was just incredible. Great wine selection too with very knowledgeable tips. We had such a brilliant night, thank you

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank cooliejoolie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020

Everyone loved their food, no complaints and great hospitality! Will definitely be going back again!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Luxuryfoodtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dolce Caffe & Restaurant also viewed

Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire
Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire
 
Croxley Green, Hertfordshire
Watford, Hertfordshire
 

Been to Dolce Caffe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.