We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Wirral (Heswall) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Riverhill Hotel(Birkenhead)
US$110
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Leverhulme Hotel & Spa(Port Sunlight)
US$233
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bromborough Hotel(Bromborough)(Great Value!)
US$43
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    US$73
    PremierInn.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$68
    US$54
    Hotels.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (614)
    Filter reviews
    614 results
    Traveller rating
    325
    204
    56
    15
    14
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    325
    204
    56
    15
    14
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsglegg armsbeefeater next doorstayed heredevon doorwaythe pubcar parkroom was cleanmeal dealnight's sleepreception staffgood nights sleepattending a weddingchester zooattached restaurantwhat it says on the tinno liftcomfortable stay
    Filter
    Updating list...
    108 - 113 of 614 reviews
    Reviewed 9 August 2017

    • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    Reviewed 9 August 2017

    • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    Reviewed 8 August 2017

    A good 2 nights stay at Premier Inn Heswall. We were attending a wedding in Liverpool and the Wirral so the location was convenient. Room, service, food were all good. Heswall was a good choice for us.

    • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    1  Thank david19462014
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 August 2017

    • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

    Bit of a mixed review.
    Location, great! There is ample free parking, a petrol station across the road (for soft drinks and cash machine etc) and park next door too.
    Room, booked 2 adults 2 children. The room was tiny! The 2 children's beds were pushed tight against each other meaning they had to climb in from the bottom and there was literally a few inches between them and the double bed. This room was not big enough for 4. very clean and well maintained on the plus side.
    Room extremely hot with 4 people in! Windows do not open enough to allow any air. Fan provided, but not enough to help.
    The reason for the mixed review and average score is the customer service. Everyone pleasant but on the day after we arrived we reported two issues. The first being that I had paid £15 for premier wifi, that I couldn't connect to. Told by reception nothing to do with us, ring the provider. Which they did for us. Every device needed to be switched off and the logged in every time we went to use it. This was a pain. Also meant that when phone went into standby mode, (note I had no phone signal) I was uncontactable as I had no wifi signal to allow iMessages or what's app messages, until phone was switched off and back on. This is obviously for quite a few hours over night!
    Second issue, very poor reception on tv. We could only access BBC 1,2 and IVT. Kept saying weak signal, check aerial. Informed staff about this Tuesday morning to be told needs maintenance to fix. We were out for the day, came back to no evidence of maintenance having been and in fact tv remote still on my bed where I had left it. Still waiting now for that repair!! The staff clearly were not bothered by our issues, having not acted on them or even further communicated with us about them.
    I will not stay at this premier inn again in view of room size and let down re customer service.

    Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    1  Thank Bev R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews