We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$622
US$338
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$378/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$235
US$180
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$333
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
On the Beach Lue(Motobu-cho)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$143
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$247
US$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$293
US$254
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Churaumi Village(Motobu-cho)
US$190
US$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Cottage Canac(Motobu-cho)
US$226
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$526
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
23
86
60
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
86
60
14
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Some positives and many negatives.

Positive:
* Near to 'emerald beach' and 'Churaumi aquarium'.
* Spacious.
* Good price.

Negative
* Cemetery facing hotel. Actually, cemetery surrounded the hotel.
* No dinner facilities available. If you are arriving late around 9.00 PM, the only hope is nearby Lawson shop.
* Toilet door was unable to open. We had to call hotel management for unlocking it.
* Toilet was not so clean.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ajai_Robin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yugafinn_bise, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Yugafu Inn Bise, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Yugaf inn Bise this time.
And thanks a lot for pointing out.
I am pleased that you were satisfied with the size and the price of the room.
Moreover, we are sorry very much about the facility side due to a great inconvenience.
We will make every effort to improve customers' comfort in the future.
Although it is dinner, we are introducing a neighboring restaurant.
I'm sorry I could not catch it at check-in.
We will continue to strive to ensure that we can provide better service to our customers.
We are looking forward to seeing you at Hotel Yigaf Inn Bise.
Thank you for your precious opinion this time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Rooms are large with 2 large single beds and tatami area for futons, more than enough for 4 of us. Rooms are clean, though do not leave sweet food on table overnight, as it will attract ants. Only downside in room is a high step from Toilet to the bed area, which easy to fall down esp at night. Keep a light on for safety.

Hotel is directly infront of the Okinawa Churaumi Aquarium and Ocean Expo Park and Emerald beach. They provided vouchers for free hot spa in Hotel Mahaina. If you drive its less than 5mins away, there is free shuttle bus provided as well. There is a good Jap restaurant with Sashimi and other cooked food at reasonable price and at the same large car park for the hotel too.

They gave a cute souvenir with Okinawan's sand in a bottle.

Room Tip: Get the Ocean View rooms for sunset view.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joyance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

This is a budget hotel with really large rooms and within walking distance to the Churaumi Aquarium and across the street from Emerald Beach in Expo park. All rooms have an ocean view, the staff is very helpful and the breakfast is decent and they have adequate parking. For dinner they have a free shuttle bus to a nearby partner hotel that serves a buffet and has a spa you can use. For meals there are plenty of places nearby to dine at and a 24 hour conveinence store across the street. If you're looking for luxury or brand new digs this NOT for you but if you want great location and a big room for a decent price in this area this is the place.

On the down side the bathroom was pretty small, I kept bumping into things and I'm not that big. There is only Breakfast served in the hotel, lunch & dinner have to be eaten somewhere else unless you go grocery shopping which I did on a small scale.
But all things considered it's a good hotel for those that want a big room or don't want to spend a fortune on a room you're probably only going to sleep in during your stay.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kurt I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Totally enjoyed staying at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was adequate and staff very friendly. Being adventuresome, in the early morning, I walked across the street and discovered a huge park next to the ocean that had several baseball fields and a soccer field. The view of the beach and ocean was breathtaking. If you're an exercise buff, there are paths everywhere in the park that would encompass several miles. Totally enjoyed just "chilling" and watching several baseball teams practicing. "If you build it" they will come. I will definitely make a return visit.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank damookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016

The hotel is situated right in front of the Ocean Expo Park where the renowned Churaumi Aquarium is. The view from the balcony is awesome, facing the sea, where one can also see Ie Island at a distance. The rooms has got not only Western-style beds, but also tatami floor with futon.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cliff1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews