We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet location walking distance to town and in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Innerleithen, Borders, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Thomas B
1 review
“Quiet location walking distance to town and in the heart of the Borders”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Well appointed modern studio, in a quiet location. Innerleithen town is only 5 minutes walk and most of the Borders attractions are only a short drive away. Our hosts were only next door if we needed any help, otherwise we felt very private. We stayed for 9 days and had a thoroughly enjoyable visit. Would definitely recommend Pirn Haugh to anyone considering a holiday in the Borders.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelellar...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good accommodation, beautiful location”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Clean, comfortable and well equipped accommodation in a beautiful location. Walks from the doorstep. We only stayed 2 nights but wish we could have stayed longer. Would definitely return if in the area.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew I
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very helpful owner”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Iain was so helpful with my booking. His communications were consistently prompt and thoughtful. I was planning to stay so I could do mountain biking (MTB) locally, but sadly had to cancel due to a MTB accident. Iain was very understanding and fair about it all.
I will definitely look to stay in future, as the place looks excellent, and Iain is such a pleasure to deal with.

Date of stay: August 2016
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Lovely review Andrew, thank you. Wishing you a speedy recovery and hope to see you in the future. I try my best to respond as quickly as possible and always strive to make guests feel welcome and comfortable :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.