We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$92
US$84
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Hotels.com
US$92
US$84
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
CheapTickets
US$92
US$84
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
TravelocityUS$84
Trip.comUS$92
Orbitz.comUS$84
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
9
11
14
10
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
11
14
10
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021

We have been dining here weekly during January to take advantage of the very generous 50% off between 5 and 6pm offer. Each and every time we have found the staff to be exceptional, both friendly and efficient. Social distancing is taken seriously, as are the covid systems such as checkin. Last night we tried the steaks. They were cooked to our liking and served with fresh salad and piping hot chips. The mushroom sauce is wonderful! Also had garlic bread and it and our mains were lovely, top quality and cooked and served perfectly. We often tell friends that Currimundi Hotel meals are better than your usual pub food, and last night did not disappoint. We will definitely return soon!

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank gkjac0b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Wonderful service and very polite and helpful workers in the bistro. The food was AMAZING and 100% we would go there again. The renovations since we were here last year have made a huge difference...

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 891teaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

We went here for dinner first time even though we're locals but currently running a great special. Met by lovely friendly staff. Menu wasn't huge but enough to choose from. I ate the parmi with Mexican topping it was very good and a good size. Partner had salmon which was excellent and cooked to perfection served with lovely vegetables. We loved that outside is dog friendly and they even have a pooch menu. We bought our furbaby a dog biscuits take away. We will look forward to going again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank W W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

Most of the menu was unavailable when we arrived.
3 of the 8 meals had to be chased up as the order was misplaced. The steak sandwich I ordered was dry, the meat was thin like cardboard and could not be finished.
This is simply poor or careless management, the cook shouldn’t even have a job as the food was consistently appalling across our table.

The hardest bit is this is my local pub and I can certainly say I will not eat here again and advise strongly that others take heed.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 914MikeB914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

Barley a third full when we visted. After waiting 75min for our food to arrive this poor substitute for a burger and piece of chicken arrives. Was barely any chicken just bread crunbs.
The other meal the roast of the day we couldnt work out what the meat was.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank maccacrash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews