We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Brussels Stephanie
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Neufchatel(Saint-Gilles)
US$76
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$99
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Manos Stephanie(Saint-Gilles)
US$127
US$117
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$98
US$87
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$96
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Manos Premier Hotel(Saint-Gilles)
US$142
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pantone Hotel(Saint-Gilles)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$90
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$113
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,159)
Filter reviews
1,159 results
Traveller rating
394
575
145
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
575
145
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomshopping districtreception staffrestaurants and barsexcellent hotelbusiness hotelmetro stopstayed nightslate checkgood sizebusiness triphotel is situatedquiet streetcity breakcomfortable hotelnice roomchecking out
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,159 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Excellent room and amneties. All the staff from front desk, kitchen and housekeeping were very good. I am on a special diet and asked fro porridge oats, something that is not served in Belgium and they went out and bought good quality Quaker Oats and cooked some for me even though the kitchen staff was unsure how too. I would come again and my review should help others to consider this hotel. A very happy customer....

Room Tip: Excellent service rooms, front desk and restaurant.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mb2014204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Directeur général at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Wow, what a nice comment!
Thank you for taking the time to leave it, I will certainly share it with the staff.
We will be happy to have the oportunity to host you again with us, just call us whenevr you intnt coming back to Brussels.

Sincerelly yours,

Olga Cadar

Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a city break. Really happy with the whole process from start to finish. Th3 staff are polite and welcoming, the rooms are clean and well maintained and the location meant that my wife and I walked everywhere; Grand Place for example is a 20min walk and there’s loads to see and do on the way there. There are also public transport stops nearby, less than a 3 min walk for example where you can get everywhere in the city, including the airport.

Really happy with our stay here and top value for money.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank steve f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Directeur général at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Sir,

I want to thank you for taking the necessary time to leave a comment over your stay with us!

Our customers comments are always helpful and they can only drive to a better service and quality.

Sincerely yours,

Olga Cadar
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Great location, close to shops, restaurants and walking distance to sights and places of interest. Staff on reception were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable on local area and pointed us in the right direction of places we wanted to see. The room was clean, bed really comfortable, bathroom had everything you need hot water for shower or bath and hairdryer so didn't need to bring one from home, great stay even if the weather was really wintry!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Directeur général at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Madam,

I want to thank you for taking the necessary time to leave a comment over your stay with us!

Our customers comments are always helpful and they can only drive to a better service and quality.

Sincerely yours,

Olga Cadar
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Great value for money! Excellent service and friendly and patient staff. Good location of the hotel regarding transport connections- the nearest subway station is only about 3-4 minutes walk. Nice and tasty breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank desihineva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Directeur général at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Madam,

I want to thank you for taking the necessary time to leave a comment over your stay with us!

Our customers comments are always helpful and they can only drive to a better service and quality.

Sincerely yours,

Olga Cadar
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Good price, good location, comfortable bed, really friendly and helpful staff, tasty breakfast. It was just an overnight stop for us on the way to the airport, but the staff made it a very pleasant stay. Highly recommended.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jpritt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLGA-CADAR, Gérant at NH Brussels Stephanie, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear Mr. Pritt,

Many thanks for having reviewed your stay. It's a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your visit.

We hope to host you again in the future!

Kind regards,
Olga Cadar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews