We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vintage Hotel Brussels(Saint-Gilles)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pantone Hotel(Saint-Gilles)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Brussels Stephanie(Saint-Gilles)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Manos Stephanie Hotel(Saint-Gilles)
US$112
US$92
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
33
94
87
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
94
87
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet room at the backbath showersuper marketrecommend this hotelnoise cominglast minute bookinghotel locatedstayed here for one nightmidi train stationthe ground floorconvenient locationexcellent hotelthe grand placebrusselsrailcerealexpo
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Hotel located near the midi station, nearby restaurant expect that no other plus for this hotel,. Break fast not up to the mark, service good, old rooms but clean, bad wifi connection , but price little high. Due to our flight cancellation we had to stay at this hotel,

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Suresh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

A hotel with reasonable price and good location as it located just opposite Gare du Midi railway station. Room were neat and clean with hot water and air condition all working in good condition. Helpful receptionist with good knowledge and polite hospitality.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 973abhishekj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Talia B, Responsable commercial at Euro Capital Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to read about your experience in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another stay in the near future.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Extremely good location as it is located just opposite of the railway station and near to the super market. Helpful receptionists, well maintained rooms, basic things in room are available, affordable rates for the rooms.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Rupam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ-BackOffice, Responsable relations publiques at Euro Capital Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to read about your experience in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another stay in the near future.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Value is very good, because room is so large, and location is less than 5 mins walk from Gare du Midi. Very efficient and clean room. And receptionist is helpful also. Will consider to stay again if I’m in Brussels in the future.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank salomomatondang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ-BackOffice, Responsable relations publiques at Euro Capital Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with us. From the beginning to the end, our biggest success is to offer you a magnifique stay. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed the facilities, the comfort of the room as well as the convenient location. I sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

First of all I think i was lucky to get reasonable price
The location of the hotel is excellent 3 minutes walk to midi train station(The southern station)
I was watching the non stop movement of trains from the room , BEAUTIFUL

Brakefast is very good
Helpful staff fluent in English
Many shops and restaurants around moreover tram station is also opposite to the hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Wael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ-BackOffice, Responsable relations publiques at Euro Capital Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018


Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with us. From the beginning to the end, our biggest success is to offer you a magnifique stay. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed the facilities, the comfort of the room as well as the convenient location. I sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews